We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodation in Gurgaon !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Central Blue Stone
Ranked #29 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Excellent Hotel with great environment very clean and friendly one of the best hotels i ever visited. Willing joyfully to come back soon! the food is great. the room service is fast and very friendly, great atmosphere and environment. I stayed there for 6 days and i would like to visit it soon. the location is good very near to the metro station and to the airport needs only 20 mins. Huge parking area and even you will not have any issue in transportation, in addition the area is very quite and peaceful.
Very nice Hotel! Recommend !!

Room Tip: Front facing rooms are recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thakur7852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 252 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012

A nice business hotel in Gurgaon , Central Blue Stone has very well furnished rooms with good maintenance and room service.The restaurant serves decent breakfast and the conference facilities are okay.
The staff are quite friendly and service is quick and efficient, The wifi works well and the hotel has good cars which can be hired at extra cost.
But it remains a business hotels so don't expect 5 star here.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank royamrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Stayed there for two nights while had some work being done at home. The food was excellent and the staff would never even for a minute let you feel that you were away from your home. Even my 3 year old son loves to go back , what with the staff pampering him to the hilt.
Everything is within reach : metro , malls , restaurants, entertainment.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank birajthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

This hotel is OK if you are going to check in late in the evening and check out first thing. The room is sufficiently clean, however the corridors and the public areas are not great. The breakfast buffet has very limited options and any thing you order takes ages.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank SivaandSharmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

We stayed at this hotel after packing our house, as we were moving to Singapore from Gurgaon. Not even for a single day we felt that we are staying away from our home as all our needs were taken care really well. The staff was very hospitable and also happily gave-in to tantrums of my little one :)
Vivek Thakur, the hotel GM followed up with us almost on a daily basis about the quality of stay and took personal interest in ensuring that our stay is comfortable.
I think it was truly one of the most memorable stays ever, in a hotel. Thank you guys!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

My husband and I stayed over at Central Blue Stone on our first trip to India after our wedding and picking them made our visit doubly memorable. They made us feel special and the staff was very intuitive and very forthcoming. They made us feel like we were on our honeymoon even though we were not! To add to everything, the location was perfect and the rooms were very tastefully done. All in all.. two thumbs up!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nayana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Stayed in this hotel recently with family. The location of the hotel is perfect as its close to shopping malls,offices and moreso Huda city center metro station which was a big plus point for us.The rooms are very well sized, plush and clean with good amenities.The staff is very warm and forthcoming and are very child friendly. The breakfast platter is huge and also the food that we ordered from the hotel for in room service was very tasty ,well presented and decently priced.The hotel is suitable for families and corporates both and its good value for money. The entire decor of the hotel is very tastefully done which adds to the stay:) Overall we had a perfect stay in Hotel Central Blue Stone, Gurgaon and would definitely look forward to coming back again.

Room Tip: Opt for rooms facing the front of the hotel for good view and sunlight.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shamBahrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.3 mi away
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
#50 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
220 reviews
0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
473 reviews
0.5 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#32 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#22 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
731 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#35 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
437 reviews
2.8 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#19 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Central Blue Stone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Central Blue Stone

Address: Plot no. 358-359 | Sector 29, City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $56 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Central Blue Stone 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aiming to be the best business hotel around, Central blue Stone is intelligently located in the heart of the commercial district of Gurgaon and is easily accessible from the best known international and national corporate houses. An upscale property, the hotel promises 50 rooms with the most luxurious of amenities and stylish furnishings. The hotel takes good care to provide the best possible amenities for the new-age traveller. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Central Blue Stone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing