We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place with nice location”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel City Premier

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel City Premier
Ranked #245 of 444 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place with nice location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

i booked this hotel for two days for one of my friend and i got a very good response from this hotel,the room which we got was very good and big and specially the hotel staff is very kind they always ready for the help of guest.i highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sumitrathee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    20
    3
    2
    7
See reviews for
8
6
1
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Perundurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights. Average cleanliness. Water is not flushing properly. During bathing will be in a pool of water. The complimentary breakfast is worst. Only aloo parotta n bread. No bath towels provided. Not taking care of guests. Lift is not working.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Swamy_m_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

It was my first booking in Delhi NCR and was for my guests. They had come in for some work in Gurgaon DLF Phase 2 & 4 and had to stay for 3 nights. I selected this hotel due to the services provided and the room rates on offer from MMT. But most importantly due to the work location. Very near from Huda City Centre Metro Centre and just behind the Supermart 1. Rooms were good and my guests were satisfied with the stay with just a minor complaint stating that the fruit basket was provided on the first day and not provided daily. Also the newspaper were supposed to be provided daily but were given after asking them, however no extra charge was taken for it.

Rest all services and stay were absolutely wonderful, the wifi and breakfast were good, mineral water were provided daily & staff were very courteous and helpful.

Would recommend this hotel for others too.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adityasahu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2012

It was sad to see that we were allotted a room next to the RECEPTION. there was no privacy and alot of noice was coming from the reception area. even on insisting the room was not changed. I was very dissapointed. I went there for 1 night stay with my husband ( on our way to shimla) . we didnt like the room alotted atall. so if u choose this hotel, pl make sure that you call them up and tell them in advance not to make you stay almost at the reception. pathetic it was.

Room Tip: Please call them in advance stating your preference
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnamikaIndore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

Rooms dirty with dirty bedding, charged for breakfast even though it was included, unprofessional staff, charged for 4 nights even though the deal was stay for 4 pay for 3, repeatedly lied, no hotel sign and dodgy location that it is really difficult to find will take all day. Awful place please don't stay here!!!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ninasisodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2011

We had a brilliant stay at this hotel. Our room wasn't done by the time we reached so they gave us another room to relax ourselves at. And also gave us the liberty to spend extra hours after the mentioned check out timings. The rooms on the first floor are really amazing and so are the washrooms. I visited the hotel during summers so am not sure of the hot water facility. Also the AC in our room was giving a little trouble but i guess they must have taken care of that already. All in all i had a great experience and would recommend others to go in for the place too. Also it gains brownie points for its location. Its right next to the Supermart in gurgaon.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Nikita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2011

It was terrible to be going to this hotel. Never try. They dont know what is the hot water. Thye cant give hot water. No breakfast...! They just lie....!
Lied 100 times....!
We waster our time.....for at least 2 Hours in the morning. They kept on lieing.. and then in the evenng.....!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mgyPraveen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Dahleez
Hotel Dahleez
#64 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
0.3 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#20 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,007 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 358 reviews
11.4 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 667 reviews
8.7 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#99 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Premier

Property: Hotel City Premier
Address: 6303 DLF Phase 4, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122000, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #245 of 444 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel City Premier 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel City Premier, one of the prominent hotels in Gurgaon, has emerged as one of the most preferred hotels near New Delhi airport. At our hotel in Gurgaon, we have employed a well trained staff with all the sophistication and manners required to serve the elite of the society. Hotel City Premier is centrally air conditioned and are known for offering the best accommodation among hotels near New Delhi airport. Located in Gurgaon the hotel offers fully furnished rooms with some of the finest hotel room services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel City Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing