We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Economical and classy!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Luxury Suites and Hotels
Ranked #235 of 463 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Economical and classy!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Just opposite to the Huda city Metro station in Gurgaon..The rooms out here are spacious , clean and well kept. The staff is very polite and friendly , The food is average but you don't have to worry as its in the centre of the DLF city so N number of food joints deliever here , Mr Anil ( The Manager) is quite a friendly guy and will always be found with a BIG SMILE :)
Look for the rooms on the second and third floor , The hotel ain't that grand so don't expect a big reception or a lot of rooms ,
If by any chance you can't sleep late in the night and feel like giving your taste buds a treat , take a walk to the famous parantha wala's open all night which is just 200- 250 meter's away from the hotel (PPL with sensitive stomach's , ON YOUR OWN RISK)

Keep travelling..!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Dilliwaaala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAIMOHAN, Owner at Luxury Suites and Hotels, responded to this review, May 15, 2014
sir ,
thank you for your kind words of praise - your kind words make our efforts and hard-work very worthwhile ! thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you once again .

warm regards
saimohan pahwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    7
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
3
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Property just opposite the road to Huda City centre Metro Station. Spacious and clean rooms, mini library in room, food is good as they are freshly prepared (but expensive) and no other option of food in the nearby area other than expensive restaurants or road side vendors. The staff is very helpful and maintain good hospitality. Can be chosen by business (solo) & families as well for short/long stay. The breakfast (complimentary) is restricted to the choice and no buffet option. The property has antiques and poster all over the area/walls. To say, the room we stayed had nearly 4 antique globes! Overall a value for money accommodation in the locality.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank aja5381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAIMOHAN, Owner at Luxury Suites and Hotels, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
sir ,
thank you for your kind review - it is the generosity of praise of our valued patrons that makes our efforts worthwhile... thank you once again for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you once again .
warm regards
saimohan pahwa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2013

If you are looking for a place to stay, that makes you feel comfortable and cozy just like your home, then Luxury suites is the palace.Its worth every penny spent, a 4 star property at affordable rates. It was by chance that I found this hotel while i was scouting online for a hotel to plan a trip to Delhi.

Since my first stay, I went back thrice and stayed with them every-time. I cannot stop praising this place,I recommend it to all my friends. The hospitality is unquestionable,the staff is very professional and yet very humble and very pleasant to interact with. I think in the odd few visits I have become friends with most of them. I need to mention the managers Rajat,Sai,and Anil, they are the most helpful, and professional people I have met, you call them up and they can arrange everything possible.

Rooms are the bath are very specious and clean the ambiance is very good. Food tastes homely.You get a mini bar. And if you require anything else, the staff will arrange it for you.The hotel is very well connected to airport, metro station(Huda) across the road,bus stop,auto stand, market...ect all at walk-able distance. ..I can go on and on.

If you are reading this review,then I would advise to take a chance. I assure you that the only thing you will regret is not being able to stay longer at Luxury Suites and Hotels.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rex a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I stayed at Luxury Suites for well over 2 months. The hotel offers excellent value and at a good location, just a few minutes from Huda City Centre. Very convenient for anyone relying on public transport or a speedy journey into Delhi.

The rooms are comfortable and quiet, with effective air-conditioning, which was needed when I was there – yes right in the middle of summer! My room overlooked a busy road, but the room's double glazing kept all the noise out. My room was on the first floor and was large, had all the expected accessories like tea/coffee maker, fridge etc. The rooms were always kept neat and clean with elegant look. The bathroom was also pretty good and well kitted out. Other facilities which make your trip really enjoyable and worry & hassle free are laundry, good complimentary wi-fi and airport pick & drop service.

The Staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Staying at Luxury suites for 2 months and being 5,000 miles away from my family, the staff really made my stay exceptional. The staff at all levels are very courteous, prompt in service and always available to provide local information, grab a cab or just have a chat.

The light breakfast options provide a great start to the day and in the evening the restaurant serves a good range of Indian and Chinese food.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone as a great place to stay especially for business trips.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hitesh_Mo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2012

I stayed at Luxury Suites and Hotels for a lengthy transit between my home, Los Angeles, and Bhutan.

I wanted a place that is clean, safe and convenient. And I think Luxury Suites was perfect for what I was looking for.

Easy access from the airport, spacious room, restaurant on site and metro station across the street.
I was able to go for shopping to MG Road via metro and Kingdom of Dreams was a 5 minute ride away.

Excellent value for the money.

The only not so great thing was; whatever I asked for at the front desk, whether to bring me a bottle of water, to find out about the car service, or to have the bill ready for check out, I had to keep asking for it over and over. Not fun.

But they have a great staff and it should be an easy fix.

Thank you for a very comfortable stay.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quilon
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2012

We stayed on the ground floor and the room was very large and comfortable! They put in an extra bed so that 4 of us could sleep comfortable! The rooms and bath were clean and extremely well appointed! Did not get to try the food as we went to see the Kingdom of Dreams which is within a short walking distance! The City Center Metro is bang opposite the Place which makes access easy!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Quilon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAIMOHAN, Owner at Luxury Suites and Hotels, responded to this review, May 4, 2012
dear madam ,
thank you so very much for your kind words ...
we are so happy and grateful for guests like yourself who appreciate the hard-work and effort we put in .thank you once again and we look forward to having the previlege to be of service to you once again soon .
warm regards
sai +919810162141
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2012

I was surprised to see the 5 star service provided by them. Nice location, wonderful decor, great food and very helpful and courteous staff. I have stayed in hotel like Radisson and Park Inn in Gurgaon, but I find this place even better, truly value for money.....The plus point of this hotel is the hospitality of the staff which makes you feel very comfortable....The only low point was the unavailability of hot water, which is must during winters in Delhi....maybe they were facing some issue with the water heater.....but no complaints because of the other services were far much better.....Luxury Suites is now my choice!!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Musfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAIMOHAN, Owner at Luxury Suites and Hotels, responded to this review, February 15, 2012
dear sir ,
your kind words of appreciation have made our day !!! thank you sir , with folded hands :) its encouraging and appreciating reviews like yours that inspire us to work harder so that your forthcoming trips are even better .
hot water - sir you are completely correct , we have had some guests indicate simmilar concern that in peak winter the geysers were not providing enough warm water .
we at luxury suites firmly believe that while problems occur in every business it is how a business chooses to respond to customer concerns that sets them apart , we at luxury suites take responsibility and charge rather than pass the buck .... and in order to do so , just as we saw your feedback have proceeded to upgrade our boillers with larger elements and not only upgrade we have gone a step further and added an additional boiller so that we can continue to recv e wonderful and kind reviews like yours in future and your stay with us is comfortable and enjoyable . please accept my apologies and i assure you that this has been addressed fully .
once again , thank you very much and we are grateful to have the previlage to be of service to you .
warm regards
saimohan pahwa
9810162141
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
8.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,074 reviews
13.0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
399 reviews
8.4 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#73 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
728 reviews
1.0 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#5 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
826 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,072 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Suites and Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Suites and Hotels

Property: Luxury Suites and Hotels
Address: Sushant Lok - I B - 708 | Opp. Huda City Centre Metro Station, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #235 of 463 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Luxury Suites and Hotels 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury suites city center, located right across the street from HUDA city center metro station. Kingdom of dreams, leisure valley unitech business park , palms club , galleria market , lemon tree hotels all within a stones throw . We have 7 luxury suites 1 family luxury suite and 3 studio rooms ideal for long staying guests along with extremely comfortable for quick trips . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Luxury Suites and Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing