We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accommodation at its best”
Review of Queens Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Queens Apartments
Auckland Region, New Zealand
1 review
“Accommodation at its best”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Travelled through Gurgaon early 2013, Queens Apartments was a brilliant choice. The location is superb and the service and overall hospitality was excellent. The staff extremely professional and friendly, the room/beds/bathroom definitely tidy/hygienic and well maintained. The food was delicious and the owner and staff definitely go the extra mile. If I was to recommend any place to stay in Gurgaon at a very reasonable price yet quality service and exception hospitality then Queens Apartment is the place to stay any time and every time!

Room Tip: All rooms are brilliant
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PPSinghNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Dear Mr PP Singh,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    8
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
Couples
0
3
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2014

What a surprise it was to land in a homely & unique set up in the middle of the city. I could not have asked for a better place after a tiring day of my official trip to Delhi. The staff was very warm and ready to help you always. I liked the meals a lot and was found over-eating by my colleagues. But what do you do an outstation trip if not to eat well and handsome. The manager, you take three cheers from me to help me out even in the middle of the night. You have earned my trust for life. I am coming with my family next whenever I cross Delhi or the NCR to enjoy my stay. Recommended for one and all. You are here to stay people.

Room Tip: Go people choose any room. With their warm service you will find every room a cosy experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank P_Singh00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Pushpendra,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2014

A very nice homely place to stay in gurgaon with great food, great service, friendly staff and friendly Owner. I dont think I will stay at any other place in delhi/gurgaon from now on. This is perfect find for us and very comfortable place to spend the night during our travel or extended stay when needed.
The staff is very accommodating to special requests and also provides really good, home made food based on your requests. Nishant is extremely nice and friendly and he will go extra miles to make your stay comfortable.
Very pleased and highly highly recommend to anyone who is looking for nice, relaxing, safe place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DG_BLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed January 8, 2014

A very homely kind of setup with great staff who are more than eager to assist you. I got reference of this place from a local contact & when i contacted them late in the evening (it was already night!) i was guided by the guesthouse team to the apartment. Within 30 mins of my reaching there, to my surprise i was served hot meals, when i was expecting to go to bed empty stomach. Next time when i visit Gurgaon i would like to stay again here. Keep it up!

Room Tip: Food is good so go there empty stomach.!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ahosalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Ajeet Sir,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Stayed in the apartment once and have been going there only thereafter...
Very good services and hospitable environment overall. Staff is so co-operative that you will miss them even after your stay. Except the fact that you may not like the approach/location of the apartments as compared to the obvious ones at MG road, I can just say that not many words are required to describe, you just need to experience it yourself !

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajesh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Raesh,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Fantastic apartments located 20 minutes from the airport so ideal for someone arriving or departing Delhi, or just a great place to stay while exploring the sights of Delhi. The rooms are of a high standard with contemporary modern on suite bathrooms.
Nishant the owner is very friendly and always there to help as are his staff. Highly recommended

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mentor21935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Chris,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
Reviewed October 7, 2013

My colleagues/friends and I (total 4) stayed at Queens Apartment last month and booked 2 double rooms.

Right from the moment we arrived till we checked-out, our experience was an absolute delight.

Following were the key aspects that made our over all experience great:

- Despite the fact that this property is in the bustling millennium city called Gurgaon, the property is strategically located at a place which is a very quiet area (and yet is very close to almost all important points).
- The entire team of Queens Apartment (right from the owner to guest relations to room service to housekeeping and F&B) is filled with "never-say-no" attitude and positive energy (that are two key characteristics of hospitality industry).
- Rooms (including wash rooms) are spacious, full of all basic amenities, well-maintained and VERY clean. Common areas (viz. lobby & dining area) are also very well maintained.
- Food is very tasty (homely), healthy and has variety. Apart from buffet, you also have a À la carte menu to order from.
- LED/LCD TVs with DTH cable connection, high speed Wi-Fi and very comfortable beds simply add to the experience.
- Last but off course not the least, very hospitable (service-with-smile) and really professional staff (well trained / groomed, courteous and approachable) is an asset.
- Best part is that you get what you see / perceive on their website / get to hear from people who stayed here.

All of the above at such a reasonable price that we are bound to come back and stay at this apartment, again and again.

Room Tip: Tip: - When you are trying to locate the place, ask for DPS school and once you reach at this scho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravi0606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taniboy, Owner at Queens Apartments, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Ravi,

Thank you for letting us know of your wonderful experience at Queens Apartments Gurgaon. The pleasure was ours to welcome you and ensure that you felt at home with us during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Gurgaon.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Perch Arbor - Golf Course Road
Perch Arbor - Golf Course Road
#1 of 393 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
50 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,075 reviews
13.6 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#73 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
73 reviews
11.9 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
728 reviews
1.7 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#6 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queens Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queens Apartments

Property: Queens Apartments
Address: Maitra Reserve Bank Employee Apartments Plot No 62 | Near DPS School, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122011, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 393 Specialty Lodging in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Queens Apartments 1*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Queens Apartments is an ideal place for overseas tourists and senior executives who are looking for a home away from home. Conveniently located with airport transfer facility, Queens Apartments is a good transit base for tourists.At Queens we offer personalized hospitality. We have 12 well-appointed air conditioned rooms with full power back up with European Style Toilets with running hot and cold water. There are round the clock International Channel viewing, Internet and STD/ISD facilities. The terrace is the piece de resistance where you can sit and relax over a barbequed meal. All meals are served in the dining room in a self serving buffet style. We also provide in-house transport facilities to our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Queens Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing