We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stately Suites MG Road
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$83
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$107
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$203
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$95
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
170
73
8
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
170
73
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationvalue for moneyoffice dropmin walkan excellent place to stayhomely atmosphereserviced apartmentsushant loknice stayclean roomsvisiting gurgaonofficial tripbusiness tripnice serviceexcellent locationgolf course roadbudget hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 257 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2013

I picked this hotel based on strong recommendations from TripAdvisor. I was not disappointed. The hotel is about 200m from the MG Road Metro station, you will have to drive past a gate that leads into a residential colony.

The reception staff were efficient and quick with check-in. The room was clean and well furnished with hot water service. The bed was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was simple and tasty. Very few places in Gurgaon can match this price value equation.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meher_StatelySuites, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Stately Suites. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

Your positive feedback about the hotel, team and the service is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

There are many wonderful things about Stately Suites, but the thing that stands out is the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are excellent, well-appointed, and well-kept, the location is fantastic, and the food was remarkable, but the staff at Stately Suites really made my stay in Gurgaon a pleasurable experience. They were professional but also very helpful and warm. Would definitely stay there again and I've already recommended Stately Suites to many friends.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank coromandelminar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meher_StatelySuites, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

At our hotel it is our duty to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.

Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

A very comfortable stay. The staff is very kind and quick. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Another good part of this place is the location. It's very close to the MG road metro station and a number of malls surrounding this. I will definitely keep coming this to place for the price and the comfort it offers

Room Tip: The food is pretty decent too
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjeevchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meher_StatelySuites, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you liked the hotel & the service standards.

Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team and shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

We look forward to your next visit at Stately Suites, Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stately suites is situated near MG ROAD which means great access to all the nearby malls in terms of walking distance which makes your stay pleasureable.

The neighourhood is a very peaceful and quite area. The suites as such is very comfortable to stay with rooms being neatly maintained and serviced daily. You almost get a 5 star feeling out here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meher_StatelySuites, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for acknowledging our positive elements of your stay in such a nice way, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers will benefit from your review.

We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Stately Suites is a great place for business travellers. The property is well done and well maintained. The services are also of good quality. Room is spacious. Will highly recommend them. Walking distance from the MGF and DT Citycenter mall, and metro station.

Room Tip: I would prefer executive room over delux as it's more spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darshanmujumdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meher_StatelySuites, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback on your stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on the hotel and its services. I am glad to note that you enjoyed your overall stay with us.

It was an honour to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews