We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Stately Suites MG Road
Ranked #36 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Great place for a short stay. Clean rooms, services were quire efficient and a great price!! Great location on Golf Course Road. They even served breakfast in the room which was a nice touch! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NehaKwatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meher_StatelySuites, Owner at Stately Suites MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience at our hotel on TripAdvisor.

I am extremely glad you enjoyed the stay at our hotel and enjoyed the breakfast.
Your compliments for the hotel and the staff are highly appreciated!

We would love to welcome you back to the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (236)
There are newer reviews for Stately Suites MG Road
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

206 - 212 of 237 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2013

I was here for a night .
Location is excellent just next to MG Road Metro station , near many malls But the security guard at the gate of the colony and even a person from the neighbouring building did not know about the hotel
Rooms are well kept . Main problem is about service which is almost non existant
Complimentory breakfast was average and took 45 minutes to reach the room after 2 reminder calls
Water bottle in the room was very small No water for making tea though tea maker was there Water never came for making tea though asked for twice

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tourlover1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

This is an excellent Hotel. It has very good facilities at the cost of an average Hotel. Some of the facilities that I liked were: 24/7 Kitchen, Free Wi-fi, Conference Room, restaurant in the Hotel. The rooms were very classy. I was travelling for work and was looking for a budget hotel. They had a couple of well placed desks for work too. The package also offered a free drop to work (If it is within 10 KMs) in the morning at no extra cost. This hotel fit the budget and still provided the experience of a upper class hotel. This hotel is located very close to the MG road Metro station and also to several Malls and restaurants. All the staff is very courteous and prompt. Thanks to Meher and the staff of Stately Suites for making my stay really 'Stately'.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ManuFromMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I stayed for 2 nights when I was in Gurgaon on a Buisness visit. The hotel is great and located in a peaceful area. The hotel is very her to the metro station giving easy access to Delhi. My rate included pick and drop to the office which i guess an add on. Thank you.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
Thank MS3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

A good serviced apartment very near to MG Road metro station and shopping places. We cant expect more like a full service hotel for the money you pay in Gurgaon. They also provide free pick and drop to office.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shivanshi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I was also looking for an accommodation that provides value for money and stately suites makes every penny of yours count. The rooms are well done with all the amenities that could match some of the expensively priced 4-star hotels, the rooms are very spacious with kitchen platform, sink and induction cooker available. They also provide you with a spacious office desk, this is very important to me since I often have to work during non working hours and this space creates an office-like feel to work comfortable. The staff is very courteous especially Meher who really delivers superior service. The location is the key factor, since it's stone's throw from MG road metro. Of all the places that I stayed in, Stately Suites is the one that I keep going back to.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pkppankaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

My stay at the Angel Hotel was very comfortable and convenient.... The meet, greet, and the hospitality they provide is very appreciable and of high standards. The most important thing about this hotel is the services they provide and the way the services are delivered is really of high quality and standards. The team specially the mangers are polite and welcome the guests professionally.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saba0402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.7 mi away
Stately Suites NH8
Stately Suites NH8
#48 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
84 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sun Villa
Sun Villa
#45 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
151 reviews
1.2 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#23 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#18 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
371 reviews
1.5 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#16 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
213 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#35 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stately Suites MG Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stately Suites MG Road

Address: Sushant Lok 1, A Block, MG Road | near MG Road Metro Station, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $46 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Stately Suites MG Road 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stately Suites MG Road is a business hotel which is pampering guest since last 6 years now and has been one of the pioneers in offering budget hotel in Gurgaon to business travellers. Stately Suites MG Road is walking distance to the MG Road Metro station and also around the first main street of the Millenium City Gurgaon. It has 11 deluxe rooms which also includes twin beds + 5 executive rooms + 2 suite rooms which are a combination of living room and a bedroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Stately Suites MG Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing