We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good food”
Review of Chin Chin

Chin Chin
Ranked #251 of 2,766 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Italian, Pizza, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Lunch, Business Lunch, After Hours, Dinner, Bar, Home & Office Delivery, Take Away
Panchkula, India
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Consistently good food”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We were in Gurgaon for about one year and had occasion to try many restaurants. Chin Chin emerged as our favourite place for chinese food. Every time, whatever we ordered, we got consistently good food and outstanding service.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank pankajvarma1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    22
    15
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great food, slow service”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

I have been a regular at chin chin, the slow service can sometimes test yours nerves but the food makes up for all the wait.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank drvishii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Combos”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Nice place for a quick working lunch. If you are on duty, out of office and in the vicinity of the Sector 29 Food plaza, then this is the best place to eat while still in work mode. Their quick combos are reasonably priced and are filling too.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Amitabh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
varanasi
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“CHIN CHIN...”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

You have to go and try their Buffet...it is the most most amazing and the quantity and dishes are awesome....U will just love it....

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank mavalvenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Large portions, Order In!”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We ordered in from Chin Chin on a lazy Sunday evening when we realized the fridge was empty and we were too lazy to drive out.
Beware, this is not the place you wan to order from if you are hungry! An average home delivery takes 1hr and 15 minutes!

But the quality of food almost makes up for the inordinately huge delivery times. The portions are large and truly flavorful - enough leftovers for another meal!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank NeelimaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chin Chin also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Chin Chin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing