We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & service!”

Threesixtyone Degrees
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #11 of 3,121 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Asian, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: 'Threesixtyoneº' the all day dining world cuisine restaurant is one of the largest in the country with a seating capacity of 204 guests. The gourmet theatre features five show kitchens offering an extensive menu of Japanese, Chinese, Italian and Indian cuisine. It also has a live patisserie. Two teakwood decks extend from the restaurant into the 36,000 square foot reflection pool offering a unique al fresco dining experience.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Thank you Akansha! For really looking after us! Also big thank you to Chef Manish for making our anniversary dinner extra special! We will be back very soon! God bless you all!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 229deekshaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 280 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We visited for lunch .. ordered Fish n Chips .. the presentation was pathetic .. more over their was not Lemon Slice placed on top / provided with the fish & when i asked for lemon he got few slices which looked like they were cut for Finger Bowls ...

The Breads were served but butter was not served / placed on the tables like earlier .

The whole staff was busy chating with each other and two staff members were also clicking pictures of each other posing ... we had to get up and call for the waiter ...

Earlier this was not the case .. we cant take our guests to this property now / do business meetings any more ...

Thank Luv2324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

It is one of the largest buffet on table and menu bit the worst part in consistency failed in expectations of taste .The dishes are in great abundance but the Chefs have forgotten to bring out the taste.The champagne was good but nothing was tasty enough to be eaten forget about comments.The management better take a very serious eyeview ,as our whole money spent on 4 people with regrets showing on their faces and a whole lot of moey wasted.

Thank rakeDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

B/fast service expectation just went up couple of notch after 361.

Service was awesome. Ala carte egg orders delivered fresh n beautiful. Servers very friendly n recommended well presented tasty local b/fast items which were spot on.

Pastries were fluffy n nice, server even offered to warm up the items n delivered to my table.

With the high windows, it was too glaring for our table from the morning 9 am Sun. Quickly, staff moved us to another table.

It was a most positive n enjoyable b/fast... expect nothing less from Oberoi

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sengkongt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

WeI had visited with kids on 13th Apr, it being Navaratri time and we being by"nature" non vegetarian were struggling amongst the vegetarian choices i the menu.
The staff was so helpful that I am sure we would not have made a better choice
The veg platter (starter) was very good and the cheese chunks as also Dahi ke kabab standing out as different and tasty!
The main course was also good but must mention the kulfi and the gulab jamun and Phirni that completed the meal
Dessert portions are modest and take care not to spoil your calorie balance!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sethib2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Threesixtyone Degrees also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Threesixtyone Degrees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing