We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast with plenty of wow”

Threesixtyone Degrees
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #12 of 3,115 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Asian, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: 'Threesixtyoneº' the all day dining world cuisine restaurant is one of the largest in the country with a seating capacity of 204 guests. The gourmet theatre features five show kitchens offering an extensive menu of Japanese, Chinese, Italian and Indian cuisine. It also has a live patisserie. Two teakwood decks extend from the restaurant into the 36,000 square foot reflection pool offering a unique al fresco dining experience.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

B/fast service expectation just went up couple of notch after 361.

Service was awesome. Ala carte egg orders delivered fresh n beautiful. Servers very friendly n recommended well presented tasty local b/fast items which were spot on.

Pastries were fluffy n nice, server even offered to warm up the items n delivered to my table.

With the high windows, it was too glaring for our table from the morning 9 am Sun. Quickly, staff moved us to another table.

It was a most positive n enjoyable b/fast... expect nothing less from Oberoi

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sengkongt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 279 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2019

WeI had visited with kids on 13th Apr, it being Navaratri time and we being by"nature" non vegetarian were struggling amongst the vegetarian choices i the menu.
The staff was so helpful that I am sure we would not have made a better choice
The veg platter (starter) was very good and the cheese chunks as also Dahi ke kabab standing out as different and tasty!
The main course was also good but must mention the kulfi and the gulab jamun and Phirni that completed the meal
Dessert portions are modest and take care not to spoil your calorie balance!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sethib2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Signature eggs dishes with truffle oil or truffle cream were divine. Great selection of dishes to choose from. Wonderful service.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank TaniaThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

Thank you Amit for this amazing experience after a long day at work. It definitely worth an effort to have dinner here regardless of how tired I am.

Environment: spacious with high ceiling facing a pool with reflection of the hotel. Provide a relaxing atmosphere.

Food: the first restaurant that i feel comfortable to have salad or uncooked vegetables. The soup is perfectly done, fresh without too much salt (i found a lot of the food in India has too much salt). The sushi is great but wont say fabulous. The dessert is amazing, up to quality chocolate.

Service: one of the best service i have experienced. Very caring and check if everything is alright without making me feel annoyed (sometime when the people keep asking every 5 mins... it really annoys me).

Highly recommend! Will dine here during my next visit for sure!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank DIVERSY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

Ok food on this visit. Service patchy. The usual OTT service but then when you actually need something no one to be found. Quite amusing in what is an expensive restaurant everyone sat there wearing their thick outdoor coats. Absolutely freezing in the restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2019
85  Thank EDCtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Threesixtyone Degrees also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Threesixtyone Degrees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing