We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Threesixtyone Degrees
Ranked #29 of 2,762 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Asian, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: 'Threesixtyoneº' the all day dining world cuisine restaurant is one of the largest in the country with a seating capacity of 204 guests. The gourmet theatre features five show kitchens offering an extensive menu of Japanese, Chinese, Italian and Indian cuisine. It also has a live patisserie. Two teakwood decks extend from the restaurant into the 36,000 square foot reflection pool offering a unique al fresco dining experience.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Been there a few times and this is one of the best places in NCR if you are looking for excellent service and some great food. Also it is beautifully built.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chuns23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    51
    21
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great for a late night get together”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Went with cousins (who had come from out of town) after a wedding at night.
The atmosphere was refreshing and all the tiredness of the wedding was swept away.
Wanted to sit out but it was sealed as a precaution against mosquitoes - half the fun of the visit went out but nevertheless it was still enjoyable.
Though we did not order much to eat but still, the Club Sandwich (non-veg) was sumptuous and delicious, except for the fact that the brown bread could have been a little less grilled.
The mango Milk shake and the cold coffee's were not chilled and we had to ask for crushed ice to chill the drinks. Also all the people who had these liquids complained of 'rumble in their jungle' at night. (This was a surprising for a Hotel of this stature).

The pizzas we ordered had to be sent back as they were not up to the mark.

Maybe this was an aberration (which i sincerely hope it is) as the previous time I went and sat outside, it was superb.

The view outside, of the water and the burning mashaals (open gas lamps/flames) in them was wonderful and soothing (except for the garish and larger than life shop of a multinational brand that stares you in the face) but the outside being locked we couldn't enjoy it as much on a cool and pleasant night.

Would I go there again and take guests there - I sure would.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IndianWandererDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fabulous breakfast”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We ate here every morning for breakfast. Great array of food, good buffet, and bakery, and fabulous a la carte too.you have to try their Puri Bhaji.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Juliekass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely ambience!”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I had a light meal one evening at this restaurant . The ambience is great overlooking a blue tiled pool with strategically placed flames. I had roast pumpkin soup (disappointing) but my friends had mushroom soup ( very nice) and tomato shorba ( great). We then shared fish curry and rice ( nice). The accompanying pickles and chutneys were also nice. The portions are more than adequate , in fact genarous

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Indiantraveller83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Threesixtyone Digree at The Oberoi Gurgoan”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

A wonderful restaurant. Very good Italian & Indian food. Has a great ambiance overlooking a beautiful water body. Quite unique. Worth a visit. Has a wonderful outside sitting

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AshokJalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Threesixtyone Degrees also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Threesixtyone Degrees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing