We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$180
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$195
$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$84
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$87
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$137
$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$317
$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,380)
Filter reviews
1,380 results
Traveler rating
1,179
163
23
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,179
163
23
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler servicepiano barbmw seriesreflection poolroom checknew delhimodern hotelan oasisrooms are hugewater bodiesoutstanding hotelairport pickclose to the airportdelhi airportindian restaurantamazing servicebusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
948 - 953 of 1,380 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2013 via mobile

Attention to detail, the hospitality, and security are impressive. Large rooms and good facilities. Exercise room has good selection of equipment.

Transportation from airport is provided in BMW 730Ld. Nice!!

Outdoor swimming pool surrounded by tall hedge trees.

Service. Service. Service. I'll be back as no other can compare.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank stilts16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you liked the hotel & the service standards.

Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team and shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

We look forward to your next visit at The Oberoi, Gurgaon.

Warm Regards

David Mathews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

First visit to India and this hotel made it very comfortable. It's a bit awkward in the sense that the rooms are in a different building than the lobby/restaurants so if you need to run back to your room, it's a small hike. The hotel feels very safe and aims to please in terms of service. The rooms are comfortable and the gym is decent. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DGjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you liked the hotel & the service standards.

Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team and shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

We look forward to your next visit at The Oberoi, Gurgaon.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Nice place to stay
U guys should now increase your level to the highest .
i have suggestions to give you as someone who has travelled the world
The reception the room service is an area you need to be very very good
You need to improve your Buisness center too.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wad214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is a pleasure to know that you loved your short stay with us. We wish you had more time to experience the other facilities that you may have missed out during your 5 hour stay. Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team. This will go a long way to ensure that the team stays motivated to keep on delivering the high standards of service as always.

May I request you to share with us possibilities that will help us improve on our Business Centre services. You may share your feedback at gaurav.issar@oberoihotels.com

Thank you again.

Warm Regards

David Mathews.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Though we were at this hotel for a mere 5 hours before an international flight it is an amazing hotel. We loved our room and bathroom. We loved the restaurant and the whole modern and very well done space. Service was superb and we want to stay here next time we are in Delhi. Outstanding space and design.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoxVolpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to write about us.

We are delighted that the hotel and its services were up to your satisfaction. It was unfortunate that you stayed with us for only 05 hours and could not enjoy all the services at the hotel due to lack of time. We certainly hope that you are able to do so on your next visit.

Thank you once again. We look forward to your next visit with us soon.

Warm Regards

David Mathews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

One of the best properties in Delhi NCR..
They truly understand the meaning of hospitality.. The property is very beautiful with massive water body and Gd restaurants and nice shopping joints.

Key highlights were the butler service in the room and no tip policy..

Also the rooms have very nice view and are very comfortable .. Can't wait to go again ..!!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Navodit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Guest

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

At Oberoi hotels and resorts it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.

Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back

Warm Regards

David Mathews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews