We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
OYO Rooms Sector 14(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mango Blossom(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tulalip Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shyam Palace Inn Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Arma Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Emblem Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
189
177
50
20
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
177
50
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneybusiness triplimited optionsfamily functioncomfortable staybusiness hotelrecommend this hotelbuffet dinnerrestaurant staffroom serviceswimming poolspacious roomcourteous staffin room diningbreakfast spreadexcellent hospitalitydelhi airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 456 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2012

This hotel features large, clean and comfortable rooms with individual AC and free wifi. The sound proofing of the rooms was also good. The staff was very kind and helpful despite our late arrival (4 am).
Unfortunately, the hotel is a bit far from Delhi. With the traffic jam, it could take up to 90 min to reach the new city.
Nobody talks about the rooftop restaurant, what a shame! We ate twice at this restaurant and we really enjoyed the great and tasty food. Each meal was brought to our table on individual barbeque with charcoil. We taste chicken, fish, mutton and vegetable tikka skewers. All pieces of food were fine and delicate (but a bit spicy). A great moment !
All you can eat for only 15 Euros per person.

Our stay at Country Inn at Gurgaon is definitely a highlight of our travel in India.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fab2609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2012

Dear Guest

Namaskar,

Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Sector 12

We wholeheartedly thank you for penning down beautiful lines of appreciation for our hotel and its amenities in detail. It is always a pleasure to receive appreciation from our Guests and nothing can beat the feeling of the same.

We are elated to know that you found the rooms clean and comfortable. We boost ourselves a business hotel and WiFi is a need for the same and hence we believe in always keeping it free.

I agree with you that the distance of the hotel from center of Delhi is a little long but we are very strategically located in the middle of Gurgaon and a few minutes from the Airport.

It is a delight to know that you relished the beautiful preparations of our Chef and enjoyed your meals on the rooftop restaurant.

We will wait for another of your stay with us again when visiting India for another Highlight.

Kind Regards,
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Been there for a business trip recently. Its neatly maintained & staff are courteous. Rooms are good with complementary internet. Conference room facilities were good. The services provided by hotel were really good & Had a comfortable trip !!!

Room Tip: Actually its a not tip about room ... as the hotel is near toll gate, there is quick shortcut available from hotel towards Airport / Delhi, bypassing tolls.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balachandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Sector 12

Thank you for taking time to write down the review and sharing it with fellow travellers.

Your feedback is very encouraging and I have shared it with the entire team. They are delighted that you had a wonderful stay in all aspects and are thrilled on being appreciated for their efforts.

Yes, We offer Complimentary Internet for every attendee, in every guest room. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the conference room facilities too.

Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I stayed here with my 7 year old son at the beginning and end of our trip to India. There were spacious rooms with a couch, table and t.v. The showers were nice and hot. I was pleased with the cleanliness throughout the hotel. We ate breakfast and supper at the hotel and both were quite good, some Western options as well. We didn't make it to the pool or spa.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn12_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Sector 12

Thank you very much for your kind words. It is good to know that we have lived up to your expectations, also heartening to learn that you enjoyed your stay, while you were with us.

I will convey to the colleagues in housekeeping and kitchen about your appreciation of their services, which definitely will boost their morale.

It was our privilege to have you stay with us, someday you must return again.

Kind Regards,
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is a nice compact business hotel. Not flashy but comfortable. The staff is courteous and greet with you a warm "Namaste". That is unique and feels much warmer than the accented english greetings that you usually hear in business hotels.
Rooms are cozy and well maintained. They have the complimentary wi fi and really good speeds. Nothing to complain about here.
Food is good and leaves you feeling contended.
The only problem is that being located in Gurgaon it is not very convenient if you have work in central and eastern Delhi, although being near the airport is a plus point if you have flights to catch.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveldoc71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn and Suites by Carlson, Sec 12, Gurgaon!!

We wholeheartedly thank you for penning down beautiful lines of appreciation for our hotel and its amenities. We are pleased to know that you had tranquilizing stay at our property. We are elated to know that you liked our well appointed rooms, complimentary WiFi, scrumptious food and hospitality and courtesy of our staff. Such comments always encourage us to work harder and deliver better.

However as far as your suggestion regarding road is concerned it has already been sent to concerned department for consideration. We would like to inform you that your feedback is treasured and taken most seriously as it enables us to monitor and improve care and services. We commit that we will always welcome you with open arms and run from pillar to post to make your stay wondrous enriched with beautiful moments and unforgettable memories. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

Warm Regards
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

The Country Inn was the best hotel during our roundtrip. The rooms are fine and absolutely clean. Especially the bathroom is very well designed. Staff was, as always in India, very friendly and great. We also liked the food that was offered for breakfast and dinner. If you choose a beer (Kingfisher) for dinner it only costs 220 Rupies. If you are using the elevator, do not panic when it stops ... they do have short blackouts in India, but it will not take long (about 30 seconds).

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sonny112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sec 12, Gurgaon!!!

We wholeheartedly thank you for penning down beautiful lines of appreciation for our hotel and its amenities. We are happy to know that you had pacifying stay at our property. We are pleased to know that you liked our well appointed rooms, cleanliness at the hotel, Friendliness and courtesy of the staff, scrumptious breakfast and dinner and other amenities at the hotel. We are pleased to know that we have been able to live to your expectations. Such comments have always been our strength as they motivate us to work harder and deliver better.

We would like to bring to your notice that your valuable comments and suggestions are always treasured as they always motivate us to perform better thereby leading the royal road of hospitality and service. We commit that we will always welcome you with open arms leaving no stone unturned thus ensuring you a wondrous stay enriched with beautiful moments and unforgettable memories. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

Warm Regards
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews