We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$85
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$180
$156
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$160
$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$318
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$88
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$213
$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 05/30
$223
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$77
$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$81
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveler rating
190
178
50
23
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
178
50
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneybusiness triplimited optionsfamily functioncomfortable staybusiness hotelrecommend this hotelbuffet dinnerrestaurant staffroom serviceswimming poolspacious roomcourteous staffin room diningbreakfast spreadexcellent hospitalitydelhi airport
Filter
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 461 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Been there for a business trip recently. Its neatly maintained & staff are courteous. Rooms are good with complementary internet. Conference room facilities were good. The services provided by hotel were really good & Had a comfortable trip !!!

Room Tip: Actually its a not tip about room ... as the hotel is near toll gate, there is quick shortcut available from hotel towards Airport / Delhi, bypassing tolls.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balachandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Sector 12

Thank you for taking time to write down the review and sharing it with fellow travellers.

Your feedback is very encouraging and I have shared it with the entire team. They are delighted that you had a wonderful stay in all aspects and are thrilled on being appreciated for their efforts.

Yes, We offer Complimentary Internet for every attendee, in every guest room. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the conference room facilities too.

Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I stayed here with my 7 year old son at the beginning and end of our trip to India. There were spacious rooms with a couch, table and t.v. The showers were nice and hot. I was pleased with the cleanliness throughout the hotel. We ate breakfast and supper at the hotel and both were quite good, some Western options as well. We didn't make it to the pool or spa.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn12_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Sector 12

Thank you very much for your kind words. It is good to know that we have lived up to your expectations, also heartening to learn that you enjoyed your stay, while you were with us.

I will convey to the colleagues in housekeeping and kitchen about your appreciation of their services, which definitely will boost their morale.

It was our privilege to have you stay with us, someday you must return again.

Kind Regards,
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is a nice compact business hotel. Not flashy but comfortable. The staff is courteous and greet with you a warm "Namaste". That is unique and feels much warmer than the accented english greetings that you usually hear in business hotels.
Rooms are cozy and well maintained. They have the complimentary wi fi and really good speeds. Nothing to complain about here.
Food is good and leaves you feeling contended.
The only problem is that being located in Gurgaon it is not very convenient if you have work in central and eastern Delhi, although being near the airport is a plus point if you have flights to catch.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveldoc71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn and Suites by Carlson, Sec 12, Gurgaon!!

We wholeheartedly thank you for penning down beautiful lines of appreciation for our hotel and its amenities. We are pleased to know that you had tranquilizing stay at our property. We are elated to know that you liked our well appointed rooms, complimentary WiFi, scrumptious food and hospitality and courtesy of our staff. Such comments always encourage us to work harder and deliver better.

However as far as your suggestion regarding road is concerned it has already been sent to concerned department for consideration. We would like to inform you that your feedback is treasured and taken most seriously as it enables us to monitor and improve care and services. We commit that we will always welcome you with open arms and run from pillar to post to make your stay wondrous enriched with beautiful moments and unforgettable memories. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

Warm Regards
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

The Country Inn was the best hotel during our roundtrip. The rooms are fine and absolutely clean. Especially the bathroom is very well designed. Staff was, as always in India, very friendly and great. We also liked the food that was offered for breakfast and dinner. If you choose a beer (Kingfisher) for dinner it only costs 220 Rupies. If you are using the elevator, do not panic when it stops ... they do have short blackouts in India, but it will not take long (about 30 seconds).

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sonny112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sec 12, Gurgaon!!!

We wholeheartedly thank you for penning down beautiful lines of appreciation for our hotel and its amenities. We are happy to know that you had pacifying stay at our property. We are pleased to know that you liked our well appointed rooms, cleanliness at the hotel, Friendliness and courtesy of the staff, scrumptious breakfast and dinner and other amenities at the hotel. We are pleased to know that we have been able to live to your expectations. Such comments have always been our strength as they motivate us to work harder and deliver better.

We would like to bring to your notice that your valuable comments and suggestions are always treasured as they always motivate us to perform better thereby leading the royal road of hospitality and service. We commit that we will always welcome you with open arms leaving no stone unturned thus ensuring you a wondrous stay enriched with beautiful moments and unforgettable memories. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

Warm Regards
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Good clean hotel, well trained staff. Coffee Shop has an elaborate buffet. Had a pleasent stay but for the location. It takes lot of time to cross the toll naka but I guess there is no way out if you have to stay in Gurgaon. The front office staff in particular were very hospitable and helpfull. Would love to be back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJ_SJ2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn and Suites by Carlson, Sec12, Gurgaon!!!

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing beautiful lines of appreciation for our hotel and its amenities with us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had pacifying and comfortable stay at our property. We are happy to know that you liked our efficient staff, scrumptious buffet, cleanliness at the hotel and helpful and hospitable staff. Such beautiful words of acknowledgement have always been our strength as they motivate us to work harder and deliver better.

We would like to inform you that your feedback is treasured and taken most seriously as it enables us to monitor and improve care and services. We commit that we will always welcome you with open arms and run from pillar to post to make your stay wondrous enriched with beautiful moments and unforgettable memories. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

Warm Regards
Sumit Goyal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews