We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best food and staff so far in India!”
Review of Seasonal Tastes

Seasonal Tastes
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Scenic view, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Delicious breakfast, dinner and light meals prepared by chef Rajesh Rana and served by Anil, Ramesh and Prince. Don’t miss this great experience— I will miss the special attention!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank LynneCohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (852)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

463 - 467 of 852 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Everything was delicious! I had Indian breakfast every day. There was such a wonderful selection of vegetarian dishes. The service was also wonderful. Anil was especially helpful on our last night here with recommendations for our next day’s trip to Jaipur. Thanks!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank kelly m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Kaushik was very attentive and helpful responding quickly to our needs- a great experience.
The breakfast buffet had a lot of choice and staff very helpful. Excellent.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Very nice food, friendly and helpful staff, special thanks to Kaushik for making my breakfast great.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank bmul21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

My four days at The Westin Gurgaon was a wonderful experience. The staff were amazingly attentive especially Anuj and his colleagues.
I will definitely return for future business trips.
Thank you to all the staff.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasonal Tastes also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Seasonal Tastes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing