We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the personalized service made my visit memorable”
Review of Seasonal Tastes

Seasonal Tastes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Business meetings, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
“the personalized service made my visit memorable”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

All the employees of the restaurant are courteous, friendly and helpful. Food is delicious ,specially the indian section.One of the memory that we had carried back with us is the personalised service that we experienced at the “Seasonal Tastes My overall rating would be excellent

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jaspreetbarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear jaspreetbarn,

It’s inspiring to receive such valuable comments from our guests. We are delighted to note that the food and the services at our all Day dining venue “Seasonal Tastes” was to your great liking and satisfaction. Your positive words for our team motivates them to deliver further excellence. The overall ambience of our venue is designed to provide a relaxing and a renewing experience. It’ is always a pleasure to hear good comments as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for may more enchricing moments.

be inspired, be renewed
Sanjay Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    228
    56
    24
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent service- and a wow valentines day”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

i visited on valentines for unlimited package deal with unlimited champagne and sat in open area. we were given chocolates and roses on welcome. staff was very helpful and served us everything on table as we did not wanted to get up because of valentines day. Abhay was exceptionally good. Well done team Westin i always love coming here

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacquelyneyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear jacquelyneyr,

It is indeed very heartening to know that you have had a memorable experience and that you enjoyed the service and the special valentine promotion package at our all day dinning venue “Seasonal Tastes”. Your appreciation for our team members in particular “Abhay” is very rewarding, which will go a long way in achieving high standards of service. At Westin we take pride in serving our guests in a personal and instinctive manner and provide them with memorable experiences. Thank you for recommending us and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.

be inspired, be renewed
Sanjay Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Service and Great Food”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

The food was great and the service was excellent !!!

The staff was very friendly, warm and welcoming... it was my bday and they made sure I felt special !!
Was a wonderful dining experience... with perfect ambiance, service and food..

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Indiatravel_nine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Indiatravel_nine,

It is indeed very heartening to know that you have had a memorable experience and that you enjoyed the buffet spread and the services at our all Day dining venue “Seasonal Tastes”. The overall ambience of our venue is designed to provide a relaxing and a renewing experience. Your appreciation for our team members is very rewarding, which will go a long way in achieving high standards of service. At Westin we take pride in serving our guests in a personal, instinctive manner and provide them with memorable experiences. It is through a delighted customer that a venue gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.

be inspired, be renewed
Sanjay Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Heavenly Feast!”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

From casual lunches to formal dinners and romantic evenings, Seasonal Tastes has everything to offer. I have been there on many occasions and not even once was I disappointed. The staff is courteous & warm, the food is palatable & distinctive. The one name that comes to my mind to celebrate any occasion would be- Seasonal Tastes!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Neha0009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Neha0009,

Thank you for your inspiring feedback and for complimenting our all day dining Venue “Seasonal Tastes”. The ambience of the venue offers guests a deeply satisfying dining experience. We are also delighted to know that the food and the service was the your great liking and satisfaction. Your words of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue striving for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back for many more enchricing moments.

be inspired, be renewed
Sanjay Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashik, India
1 review
“Best”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

from perfect decor to superb food, all you can get under a single
roof. Seasonal Taste having amazing service and staff. Also if you
want to dine in front of live music band with unlimited of beer/wines
at reasonable rate then friday night and seasonal taste, both are
made for you..!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnsonMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestin_Gurgaon, General Manager at Seasonal Tastes, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear JohnsonMH,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience through Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heartening to note that you had an enjoyable dining experience at our all day dining venue "Seasonal Tastes". Your positive words for our associates motivates them to deliver further excellence. We are delighted to know that the our special food promotion "Eat Drink & More" on Friday night at the venue was to your great liking and satisfaction. At Westin we take pride in serving our guests in a personal, instinctive manner and provide them with memorable experiences. It is through delighted customers that a venue gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back for many more enchricing moments.

be inspired, be renewed
Sanjay Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasonal Tastes also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Seasonal Tastes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing