We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love to come again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #32 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    173
    98
    24
    25
See reviews for
75
73
34
301
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
jaipur
Level Contributor
149 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

The stay was terrible had checked out within approx 2 hrs :- positive :- warm welcome , express check inn ; Negatives :- room was ok but with no ambience with basic furnishing , housekeeping service so delayed that it took hard pillows 1hr after 3 reminders to them including duty manager , The menu of IRD is very expensive with very less option of Indian food , the team is not trained , uncourteous , less knowledgeable , doesn't know how to spoke to guest , I bkd this hotel via make my trip only after reading reviews but am not happy as it is not good hotel in any aspects , it is indeed not value for money , I have wasted my hard earned money at this hotel and moreover neither the hotel or make my trip has refunded my money and best part is not a single mail or call , will u like to stay at such a hotel who is not professional , I cannot recommend such hotel in place like gurgaon which has numerous good hotels in 4 & 5 star category

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, June 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write an honest review for Ramada Gurgaon Central. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at the hotel and we have looked into this to avoid any such hindrances in the future. At Ramada Gurgaon Central we regard service and well being of our guests as priority and assure you rectifications in our service standards.

We look forward to having you with us again and hope you would give us an opportunity to serve you better.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

I was happy with the hotel room and they gave me a room upgrade for the night. Their breakfast buffet was sumptious. It was conveniently located for my purpose in Gurgaon. Best of all was the package together with my flight tickets, which worked out at a really good price.

Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank shashikala75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Dear Guest,


It was a pleasure hosting you at our hotel and we thank you for sharing your feedback with us via TripAdvisor.

Located in proximity to the growing business centre our hotel is preferred amongst leisure as well as business travelers. It is great to know that your stay with us was at par with your expecations and that you were happy with the services and facilities.

We will certainly look forward to your next visit and thank you for your patronage.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pantnagar
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

Staff was courteous and prompt.
I was promptly informed by the hotel staff after checking out that I had left my wallet behind. I was saved from a great deal of inconvenience and frustration by the integrity and promptness of Hotel staff and I appreciate that very much.
Congratulations for creating a positive culture.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Rakesh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to host you at our hotel and we thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that your stay with us was up to the mark and that you enjoyed the services and facilities. It is nice to know that the staff was of your great help. We will share your kind words of appreciation with our staff, this will help them to continue perform with excellence.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and rating us so highly on this forum.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

Comfortable and very pleasant stay; rooms were clean and very co-operative staff. Break fast spread obviously needs improvement as there is not much options. Not much options around the hotel for recreation. Overall a decent stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bino2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, June 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing review regarding your stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that your stay with us was at par with your expectations and that you found the Rooms, Services & facilities to your liking. We will share your experience with the team which will inspire them to continue performing to the best of their abilities.

Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 670 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#34 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#44 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
3.6 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#31 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 431 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#12 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#25 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Fastbooking, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing