We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nothing great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #30 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Pune, India
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“nothing great”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Convenient location
Rooms are good, clean spacious
Service is very very slow: especially in room dinning
Reception is too small and gets crowded often
Quick check in and check out
however forget to log in reward points

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank agexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, March 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

We sinerely thank you for choosing us a preffered destination in Gurgaon and for sharing your stay experience through TripAdvisor. It is indeed most rewarding for us to receive your compliments. We are delighted that you liked our location & rooms.

We have also made a very strong note of your observation and would like to assure that we are heavily reinforcing the importance of customer- focused service delivery in our on going staff training programmes.

At Ramada Gurgaon Central, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personlaized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable guests like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

We do look forward to another opportunity to be at your service in future.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

599 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    266
    182
    100
    25
    26
See reviews for
80
73
36
322
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level Contributor
43 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Its a good hotel with nice rooms. I was disappointed with the bathroom though. The towels were torn and the toiletries supplied were not of great quality. The breakfast for ok. The overall cleanliness was also good.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Yashovardhan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent visit to Gurgaon and providing a feedback on Tripadvisor.

Your feedback helps us in improving our product and services. There is a great focus on regular up keep and maintenance of the hotel. We have noted some areas where our service has not met your expectations.

On a positive note, We are glad to know that you were happy with the rooms.

We look forward to welcome you again at Ramada Gurgaon Central and hope you will give us an opportunity to do so.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Hotel was good but was surprised to see a bottle of water at INR 150 which is actually INR 15.. No reason to with such high price. Food quality ok but not so great. Would not really prefer going back to this hotel...

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raja R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent visit to Gurgaon and providing a feedback on Tripadvisor.

Your feedback helps us in improving our product and services. We have been keeping pace with the changing trends in terms of facilities and amenities offered at the hotel. Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our central & idyllic location and extensive facilities. We regret that this was not your impression. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we strive hard in every way to ensure that all our guests leave with a smile on their face.

We sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back so that we can regain your confidence in some way.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

Ramada gurgaon is possibly the worst business hotel that I have stayed in..

Bad food
No response on inroom dining number
Late service
non courteous staff
Lacks basic soft skills


Avoidable to say the least

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Nishchal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write an honest review for Ramada Gurgaon Central. I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to your during your stay at the hotel and will personally look in to this to avoid any such hindrances in the future.

At Ramada Gurgaon Central we regard service and well being of our guests as priority and assure you rectifications in our service standards.

We look forward to having you with us again and hope you would give us an opportunity to serve you better.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I have used Ramada for 2-3 trips of a week each. It is a great business hotel. Unlike most hotel that have a boxy look Ramada has a distinct style, a very roomy lobby, and a good restuarent area. The rooms are pretty large, the linen, furniture and fixture are pretty new. The staff is pretty courteous and helpful. Bathrooms are really well appointed. In general the hotel has a character, roomy looks, modern and has all the latest amenities.

Room Tip: In case you want a little view or draw curtains take
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Karanjit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

At Ramada Gurgaon Central it is our endeavour to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.

We are pleased to know that you have appreciated our rooms, facilities and service provided during your stay.

Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Gurgaon Central in not so distant future.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Comfortable stay is one word of explaining my stay on short business trip to Ramada Gurgaon.Hotel has maintained high standard, staff was extremely courteous, caring and helpful. Stayed in entry level Executive category room which was very spacious with all latest amenities.Bathroom was good, neat and clean.Buffet at Hotel was a delight with lot of variety to offer for the guest..looking forward to stay on my next visit to Ramada Gurgaon very soon..

Room Tip: Sixth floor rooms have excellent outside view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajatdhawan73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and sharing your experience at Ramada Gurgaon Central.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we could be of assistance to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for praising our rooms, personalized detail service and food quality.

Your kind words of appreciation for the team will go a long way in encouraging them to achieve higher standards of service excellence as we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and the appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and create even more positive experience on your next visit.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile

I stayed with my 6 year old , the staff is super friendly and alert, the suite was modern and comfy , they had great selection for my 6 year old who was visiting India for the 1st time she saw the Indian hospitality at its best in this hotel highly recommend every penny is worth !!

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank aashieshpounj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to write about Ramada Gurgaon Central.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with your son. It is an honour to have a well travelled guest such as yourself at our hotel.

Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

At Ramada Gurgaon Central it is our endeavour to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.

Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
300 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#17 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
697 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#45 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
387 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Skycity Hotel
Best Western Skycity Hotel
#23 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
541 reviews
3.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#16 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing