We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sea Relaxation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #28 of 235 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Chandigarh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sea Relaxation”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Well wow all abt NCR & New Delhi stay's defiant, was boon in disguise, staff was so very helpful, booking managers taking care for ur needs and understanding as a customer client even for walk in. Well recommended, booking manager Mangi Choudary just great. So Don't worry just surrender ur self to the staff rest u wll b taken care off.

Room Tip: 2nd floor inside rooms are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mariner555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. On behalf of the entire team we thank you for your patronage and assure you that the service standards will be well maintained.

Your positive feedback for Our Reservation Manager, Mangi Choudhary is shared with him and its a delight for him along with a boost to give his best to his work.

Having you with us was a pleasure and we look forward to repeat the same experience for you.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    190
    102
    25
    27
See reviews for
83
76
36
332
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sligo, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I have been staying here last few times in New Delhi as it is a very nice place and location and I do business in the locality. It is also quite convenient to nice shopping, metro, restaurants, etc. I like the bar and restaurants here and staff are very helpful and treat you with utmost respect. They have a very nice buffet lunch each day and especially on a Sunday that is well worth coming for. I noticed many Families from the locality coming, which is a very good sign that the food is excellent.
I am travelling again soon and will, of course, stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your patronage to our Hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team prides itself on the experience we create for our guests and will be happy to hear that they have managed your needs and expectations.

Looking forward to give the same experience every time you visit us.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

My second house..
All the staff approached me like a family..
I suggest this place for everyone, couples, business man and Young boys and girls.. Ask to duty manager all that you need and in a second you have all that you want.
I will return here for my next travel in Gurgaon
The very special thanks go to chef Subash, to Barman Sunil and to the best one...... Amit
Thank you for everythings

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pastucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time and letting us know about your good experience. We strive to offer top notch hospitality and provide every possible comfort to our guests to make their visit an exclusive one. We are also delighted to know about the great services given by our Chef subhash and other team members like barman,sunil and amit. I have conveyed your appreciation to the entire team and they were all extremely delighted to hear from you.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Experience which is true called hospitable as the staff was over courteous

And the food was good too
Rooms were reasonable as compared to the pricing
And were well made
The best pay about this hotel is the lobby and waiting area
Which is exquisitely done up

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deepakamarnani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central and for sharing detailed feedback of your stay through TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

Our team members are very motivated when we receive such feedback. It encourages them to continue making an effort towards newer heights of excellence.

Thank you for recommending Ramada Gurgaon Central.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Very comfortable, service is excellent. Stayed for one night to attend to work the next day. Found the location to be excellent since my work was close by. The rooms were clean and functional. The food was good.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Damodaran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Guest

It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us at Ramada Gurgaon. The team at Ramada Gurgaon Central takes great pride in converting our first stay guests into loyal guests and if I can be any help in the near future, please feels free to reach me directly at my email id.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level 6 Contributor
401 reviews
129 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I visited the bar located in the ground floor of this hotel with a friend on 20th Sept, 2013 and I was very impressed with the service provided at the bar. They have happy hours till 9 PM ( you buy one and get one free of the selected items) which is quite unique unlike other places where the happy hours end usually at 7PM. The place was filled with many business guests indulging in business and pleasure. Satisfied with this experience, I went to this hotel for a buffet dinner on 22nd Sept, with my wife. At 9 pm, there were hardly 7/8 guests taking dinner and the whole place was very empty. When we looked at their Chinese Restaurant ( which was our first choice) there was no one. We got little scared and therefore, settled for the buffet. The buffet was substandard and the service was horrible. There were more waiters than the guests and yet, no one was really listening! Pathetic service and it looked like these people have given up! The food was cold, stale and looked almost one week old! Nothing was appealing! Overall, very bad experience! So, my advice is to go to the bar before 9 PM to avail the happy hours benefit and not to look at the restaurant side!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Qwelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not met your expectations this time.

Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed the issue of food, buffet & service with our Executive Chef & Food & Beverage Manager.

If you come back to our Hotel I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shillong, India
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The hotel reflected total business like environs. No frills.. just stay, work..relax and check out..
The rooms were comfortable with sufficient amenities. No disturbance until you want to.
Breakfast spread served had variety and was precisely what was required and not grandiose.
Overall met all requirements of business trip.

Room Tip: Choose rooms on lower floor facing the main road.. appeared to be recently renovated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunnykullar1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you liked the Hotel. Your positive sentiments have been shared with our team and shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

We look forward to your next visit at Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#29 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
319 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#12 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
735 reviews
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#22 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#26 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
692 reviews
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#43 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
393 reviews
5.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson ...
#17 of 235 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#25 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing