We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hospitality at its best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #32 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hospitality at its best”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Experience which is true called hospitable as the staff was over courteous

And the food was good too
Rooms were reasonable as compared to the pricing
And were well made
The best pay about this hotel is the lobby and waiting area
Which is exquisitely done up

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deepakamarnani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central and for sharing detailed feedback of your stay through TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

Our team members are very motivated when we receive such feedback. It encourages them to continue making an effort towards newer heights of excellence.

Thank you for recommending Ramada Gurgaon Central.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    173
    98
    24
    25
See reviews for
75
73
34
301
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

Very comfortable, service is excellent. Stayed for one night to attend to work the next day. Found the location to be excellent since my work was close by. The rooms were clean and functional. The food was good.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Damodaran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Guest

It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us at Ramada Gurgaon. The team at Ramada Gurgaon Central takes great pride in converting our first stay guests into loyal guests and if I can be any help in the near future, please feels free to reach me directly at my email id.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
378 reviews
125 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

I visited the bar located in the ground floor of this hotel with a friend on 20th Sept, 2013 and I was very impressed with the service provided at the bar. They have happy hours till 9 PM ( you buy one and get one free of the selected items) which is quite unique unlike other places where the happy hours end usually at 7PM. The place was filled with many business guests indulging in business and pleasure. Satisfied with this experience, I went to this hotel for a buffet dinner on 22nd Sept, with my wife. At 9 pm, there were hardly 7/8 guests taking dinner and the whole place was very empty. When we looked at their Chinese Restaurant ( which was our first choice) there was no one. We got little scared and therefore, settled for the buffet. The buffet was substandard and the service was horrible. There were more waiters than the guests and yet, no one was really listening! Pathetic service and it looked like these people have given up! The food was cold, stale and looked almost one week old! Nothing was appealing! Overall, very bad experience! So, my advice is to go to the bar before 9 PM to avail the happy hours benefit and not to look at the restaurant side!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Qwelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not met your expectations this time.

Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed the issue of food, buffet & service with our Executive Chef & Food & Beverage Manager.

If you come back to our Hotel I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shillong, India
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

The hotel reflected total business like environs. No frills.. just stay, work..relax and check out..
The rooms were comfortable with sufficient amenities. No disturbance until you want to.
Breakfast spread served had variety and was precisely what was required and not grandiose.
Overall met all requirements of business trip.

Room Tip: Choose rooms on lower floor facing the main road.. appeared to be recently renovated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunnykullar1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you liked the Hotel. Your positive sentiments have been shared with our team and shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

We look forward to your next visit at Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
140 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

Just never sure how things will turn out when checking in your love ones to a hotel. Previously my colleague had stayed at this hotel and had a great experience. However this time it was my mum and I was really hoping that everyone would be okay. Dropped her off and then later paid a visit. She had been for a swim and said the pool somewhere on the top floor was excellent although the guard did seem to watch her a lot. Then when collecting her for a journey together to Bihar she said and I quote "the beds are brilliant, had a wonderful sleep, the linen is of a really good quality". Tried to ask the staff where they bought the linen and was told with a straight face that the owner had visited Italy and bought everything from there. I know there is Egyptian cotton, did not know the Italian also were growing cotton too! Next month its dads turn and he is 80!

Room Tip: Don't hesitate to ask for room change if you can smell any smells. Even though the room provide...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank charlethomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Dear Guest

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we appreciate you sparing time and posting your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor. My team and I deem it a privilege to have served you to your satisfaction. We value your support and patronage and are glad that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back at Ramada Gurgaon Central.

We are thrilled to see that you liked the Rooms & Linen.

We have made note of the candid feedback that you given about swimming pool and the trainer, would like to assure that necessary corrections would be brought in from our end.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manipal, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Its a very good Hotel in a very upmarket locality in Gurgaon. Room was very neat and clean. Fitness centre is elegant. Breakfast spread was fab. I suggest this property to all for a comfortable stay.

Only drawback for the area is shopping centres are not that near which falls on MG Road at a distance of about 3/4kms. Otherwise its value for money.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, though a selection of Clubroom will make your stay much more comfortable...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nagesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your detailed feedback and to learn that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel.

The team is our strength and your recognition inspires us to strive harder towards excellence.

Thank you for recommending Ramada Gurgaon Central. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Ramada was the best place to stay,found very intresting,breakfast selection of buffet excellent, swimming pool with spa service was excellent, from coffee shop Mr.kapil was excellent staff and from front office Mr. Amit.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jmohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging comments regarding the hotel and services. Kapil from Coffee Shop and Amit from Front Office are humbled with your praise.
At Ramada Gurgaon Central, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Gurgaon Central.


Kind regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 670 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#34 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#44 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
3.6 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#31 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 431 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#12 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#25 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Fastbooking, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing