We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Gurgaon Central

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #35 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
143 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

we had booked 35 + rooms for our stay only for a social event .

It is a Buisness hotel , considering its location .

But still the food was amazing and even the rooms . Special thanks to the management for accomodating all our special requests.

Thanks...

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Surinder G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you and your guest with us at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your detailed feedback and to learn that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We are happy to note that our food quality and rooms were to your satisfaction.

The team is our strength and your recognition inspires us to strive harder towards excellence.

Thank you for recommending Ramada Gurgaon Central. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    170
    97
    24
    25
See reviews for
73
73
33
297
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
new delhi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

This is unquestionably the most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way (and I already had very high expectations).

The service was impeccable, and the staff went out of their way to assist us with any request, no matter how minor. This attention to detail really made our stay even more pleasant.

There is little I can add to the myriad other positive reviews here: the location is superb, the service effortlessly gracious, the food excellent.

Possibly one of the finest hotels we have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mona496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your overwhelming review. We are truly humbled with your compliments.

We are delighted to read that all elements of the hotel were able to create a good stay for you. The team is delighted with your praise and recognition. It is great to read that you felt you received good value and efficient service during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

I was here for 2 days in 2 different rooms. Its a good property, ideally located with well appointed rooms & quite efficient service.

The staff is warm & courteous although their communication skills is far from desired. The breakfast spread is very decent & one can have a sumptuous fill.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mellisadelrosario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to Gurgaon and to Ramada Gurgaon Central. Thank you for giving us this opportunity.

We sincerely appreciate your time in sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to note that our product, facilities and services were to your satisfaction.

The team and I hope that Ramada Gurgaon Central remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Gurgaon.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

Stay is very comfortable and hotel staff is very cordial.
Nice place to stay and all the places are near by from hotel's location.
They have all the facilities be it for family or business purpose.
Room prices are also reasonable as per market and facilities provided by them are up to the class...no compromise.
All in all a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Staff helps as per your requirement
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AshThakran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.

Your generous praise has been shared with the entire team. Such feedback is a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

I have stayed here a couple of times during my regular trips to Gurgaon.

I liked the following things:

- Rooms are very nice with comfortable bed.
- Very nice showers and bathrooms
- Free wireless internet with password provided on desk
-breakfast is good
-Location is very good 5minutes drive from metro station.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AshokSen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your succinct review. Thank you for your comments on the various aspects of Ramada Gurgaon Central.
We sincerely appreciate your time in sharing your review on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to note that our product, facilities and services were to your satisfaction.

The team and I hope that Ramada Gurgaon Central remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Gurgaon.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

We stayed at ramada gurgaon in march for 3 nights. The hotel lobby is very nice, rooms are very comfortable.
They have a great gym and top floor swimming pool.
We arrived on occasion of our second anniversary. We were treated with  heart shaped chocolate cake and a flower bouquet from hotel.   
The restaurants are really good and the breakfast is real good very vast menu. they had a wonderful waitress who made us feel like royalty.

I highly recommend this hotel!
 

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ashu35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel and also for your compliments on our restaurant.

We are also grateful for your appreciation of our services provided by the team at restaurant. Your words of appreciation shall go a long way to motivate them to continue to deliver a high level of service to our guests.

I do hope that you have carried back fond memories and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

Top class hotel.Services is impeccable.Rooms are great and exceptionally well mainitained, and the food ( especially breakfast )is great and utterly comprehensive with every type of food imaginable.

The location is great too, Metro station is just 5 mins from this place.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ArjunChokkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to Gurgaon and to Ramada Gurgaon Central. Thank you for giving us this opportunity. We sincerely appreciate your time in sharing your review on Trip Advisor.
We are happy to note that our product, facilities and services were to your satisfaction.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast. The Chefs are delighted with your praise,We hope that you will stay with us when you return to Gurgaon.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 667 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#34 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
1.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#25 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#15 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 499 reviews
2.9 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#47 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
7.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#26 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Fastbooking and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing