We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Longstay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ranked #30 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Longstay”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I have been staying at the Ramada for 7 weeks with my wife and rate this hotel the best option in Gurgaon. The staff has been exceptionally helpful and attentive. Any questions you have will be answered with utmost professionalism and a smile , nothing is too much. The room is adequate,but for a long stay like us You might want to consider a suite. It is clean , comfortable and all round very pleasant. Again I have to mention the staff that has been very helpful to us ! Upasana is service with a smile. Rahul and Vegender are managing great , Nitin and all the bar staff are to be commended there are just too many to mention. A great stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Canthaiausgerm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANSHU M, General Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, December 1, 2012
Dear Guest Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments. Warm Regards, Management Ramada Gurgaon Central
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    180
    98
    25
    25
See reviews for
77
73
35
317
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2012

This hotel offers very nice services and good hospitality to its guests. Staff is very friendly and greet u with a lovely smile aleays..Upasana is one of them. The food and rooms are really good. It was a excellent stay with Ramada. I would love to come back.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vikrant31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANSHU M, General Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments. Warm Regards, Management Ramada Gurgaon Central
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chandigarh
1 review
Reviewed November 24, 2012

I had a weeks stay in Hotel Ramada central Guragaon. I found the staff extremely helpful and cooperative. At the front desk I was helped by Upasna during my check out, she was very helpful throughtout. Upasna is a very bright, talented girl. Her charming smile and endearing qualities make every guest, who walks-in the hotel, feel at home.
She is very warm and affectionate and takes care of guests as if it was her own home.

Ramada central Guragaon is become a home away from home for Max life emloyees.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiter and an excellant architecture. Every room is spaciuos and gives a good view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sukhchain s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANSHU M, General Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments. Warm Regards, Management Ramada Gurgaon Central
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 19, 2012

We recently had a Banquet Function here and I must say the food was simply great! The guests liked the buffet spread and praised the arrangements. The staff was very cordial and helpful. I would rate this as one of the best food experience in recent times. Ajay

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ajay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANSHU M, General Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Dear Guest Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments. Warm Regards, Management Ramada Gurgaon Central
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
middx
Level Contributor
93 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for the last 2 days of a trip arranged through Travelspere.
Our party had a warm welcome on arrival.My husband and I had to wait for our rooms to be ready but that wasn't a problem.
A very helpful lady at the reception also said she would arrange a hair appt for me once I knew what time we were returning from our trip the following day.
We found the food to be just superb and waiters were courteous and helpful.
We were just settling down to wash and go to bed at 11.30pm when with no warning an Indian man let himself into our room with a swipe card.I was half dressed so hid in the bathroom and my husband dealt with him.He said he had been staying in our room and was looking for a cheque.We found nothing and he left.
I reported this incident to staff at the front office the next day.They assured me that the code on each swipe card is changed when there is a new occupant-if that's the case how did this man walk straight in having unlocked the door with his swipe card?
Even more worryingly we were not actually given a new code till our tour manager intervened.
We returned from our trip the following day and I went to the reception where they knew nothing of my hairdressing,no appointment had been made and they were unable to tell me exactly where I could go to get my hair done.Just that it's a 5 minute taxi ride to the marketThe roads were pretty gridlocked so I didn't bother.
Overall I would say that the service was excellent except for a few members of the Front Office team who,it seemed,couldn't care less about good customer service.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANSHU M, General Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
It was indeed a great privilege to have you at Ramada Gurgaon Central. It was brought to our notice that there is a discrepancy in Service and security standards during your stay at RAMADA Gurgaon central .
We would like to extend a sincere apology with regards to the service and inconvenience caused . We apologize that your experience was anything below average than satisfying.
Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
It is our earnest hopes that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and we will be given another opportunity to cater to your requirements.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The food is very good and staff is very friendly and professional. A lady called Upasana at the front desk greeted me every day and went out of her way to make feel at home and went out of her way to get in my mini bar the special drinks I requested. I definitely will come back

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matias O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANSHU M, General Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Guest Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments. Warm Regards, Management Ramada Gurgaon Central
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Great experience, full value for money. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I will surely use their services again.
Above all its their employees at front office who make you feel like a king, they all are ever-ready to help you. They make you feel like as if you are at home only.
About food, its really yummicious and delicious, if i have to grade it on all parameters, i would definitely gave them full on full.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bhuvan_zeal9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANSHU M, General Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Guest Thank you for the inspiring feedback and we are also delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments. Warm Regards, Management Ramada Gurgaon Central
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#19 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 673 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Fortune Select Excalibur
Fortune Select Excalibur
#44 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
3.6 mi away
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
#33 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#14 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Property: Ramada Gurgaon Central
Address: 2 Site No, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing