We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service, very friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Ranked #24 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Good location, near restaurants and businesses. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms and good services. Small gym but always available. Overall, great experience. Recommended for business travellers who wants good value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hfoudaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (711)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

591 - 597 of 711 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2012

Had a comfortable stay and staff members provided excellent services.
Since I stayed only for few hours, could not avail all the facilities. Hotel seems to be very good. I will definitely try to stay in the same hotel during my next visit.



  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jairaj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

A good hotel to stay.Has all what you need . Good food in the restaurant present in lobby. Well maintained rooms.Nice people at reception and very good hospitality Had a wonderful experience. Will suggest my friends and family. To visit Lemon Tree

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karan1281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

A good hotel to stay.Has all what you need . Good food in the restaurant present in lobby. Well maintained rooms.Nice people at reception.Good poolside seating . Met a gentleman Pankaj at poolside who taught me some really nice things about the plants present in hotel. Went to kingdom of Dreams as well which i would say is a place for everyone to go & is an add on feature to this hotel as it is only some steps away. Had a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellie12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

First time ever I stayed in a small hotel and the best things was the service.
Delicious salad on request. I should not miss out on personal service provided by nancy, she has been very concern about all my requirements and preferences and even agreed to take us out to see the indian cultural festival but I had to change it on last moment. Internet has been a problem but was taken care later. Would surely come back on my next trip.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank serry_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

A very good stay with the hotel...good food to eat around..well maintained ambience..away from crowd with peace in air..excellent rooms with hygiene maintained.A nice fitness centre equipped with Mr.Gill who himself being an expert guided me well with my fitness.Overall an excellent stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dubey500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

This is the third LemonTree property that I have stayed in, after Pune and Goa. The hotel maintains similar standards, and the "Premier" property in Gurgaon is not a disappointment. Since LemonTree has two properties in Gurgaon within a kilometer of each other, I ended up at the wrong hotel initially. The hotel quickly arranged for a cab to take me to the right building. While the hotel offers the same standards of service that I have seen in other Lemontree hotels, the one thing that I was not comfortable with was that the restaurant is located right in the lobby. Overall, it is a good place to stay if you have business in the Gurgaon area.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
Thank suresh_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#9 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
752 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
171 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#31 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
525 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
463 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#28 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram

Address: 48 - 52, Leisure Valley | Sector-29, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#22 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $77 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing