We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Ranked #27 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed February 4, 2012

A very fine Business Hotel. I stayed for 1 night at the Hotel and found it worth for stay for my next time trips to Delhi. The staff is quite co-operative and the Hotel food quality is nice. Rooms are clean and room service also is fast and quite freindly.

Room Tip: Strongly recommended !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vivek n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    325
    219
    72
    20
    27
See reviews for
106
53
29
374
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
S
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2012

This is my second stay here and we are just loving it. The rooms are very good, clean and comfortable, breakfast spread is excellent and the hotel has many surprises to brighten up the day. However what makes the hotel stand out are the people, who go out of their way to make the experience refreshingly different. From the chef who personally checks at your table if he can make something that you would like for breakfast, the people who went out of the way to keep my daughter happy to the IT support who magically got a piece of cable that was not readily available.

I would highly recommend lemon tree as a place to stay whether traveling on work or on vacation.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Saurabh00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2012

This is my first stay at this hotel and I would stay again. The staff is well trained, put customers first and are friendly. The gym is small and has all the cardio equipment and weights to get a good work out. The internet works--a bit pricey. Breakfast is excellent

The room is well sized and very clean. The view is horrible and that is my only complaint.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Maxly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad and Tobago
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Just came back from our India Trip. Both my mom and I stayed at the lemontree premier in Gurgaon and must say it was very quite pleasant. The staff at the coffee shop were well trained and delivered great service, especially our main chef Mr. Vickram who made very tasty south Indian dishes. Also, Mr. Srimantha and all other staff members made us feel very welcomed each and every time. The New years eve dinner was also quite lavish and delicious with every with any dish you can think of having. Housekeeping was always on time and very polite. The area is also very convenient for shopping there is a Mcdonalds, Pizza hut, Bikanerwala within walking distance. The malls are also located close by for shopping. I love the "fresh" theme and color coordination with the decor. The only recommendation I would make is for the hotel to have more foreign exchange currency for tourists. Will I stay at the lemontree premier again? Definitely. Keep up the great work and best of luck for the new year!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nazzy100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 29, 2011

Very clean, quiet environment, good service, access various type of food joint nearby as well as shopping malls nearby. Relaxing environment after a busy, tring work day. Service at Restaurant is very good and food tastes reasonably well.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pv T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
148 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2011

The Lemon Tree group of hotels have established themselves as a leading hotel chain across the country offering luxury at a standard price.
The Premier is one of the 3 hotels of the group in the Business District and is the flagship of the brand. Situated at about 45 minutes drive from Terminal 3 of Delhi airport, the hotel is located in the Leisure Valley development which is a bit of a concrete jungle.
The hotel lobby is small and functional and adjacent to it is the coffee shop which doubles up as a restaurant. There is also a Lounge Bar on the first floor. There is a small garden and parking frontage which is shared with other restaurants nearby.
The rooms are well appointed with a flat screen tv,mini bar but as mentioned earlier the views are nothing much to write home about. Wi-fi is available at a charge and breakfast is included in the price.
Airport drop and pick-up can be arranged if booked earlier.
No a very exciting place but value for money.

Room Tip: Take a room on the higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vayudoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Decent hotel with clean, spacious rooms, good service and a decent bar & restaurant. Centrally located and close to business centres. The huge parking lot outside the hotel is rather dimly lit and didn't seem very safe. Not that anything untoward happened, but still it's something the management should take note of.

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade, may work!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eaterofjams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#17 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
697 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
158 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#29 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
516 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#30 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
599 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Address: 48-52, Leisure Valley | Sector-29, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#23 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing