We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Ranked #40 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Was there for 3 days.

Awesome, awesome. Very nice, clean rooms with specific place to keep luggage. Big wardrobes (I am tired of keeping my stuff in those small wardrobes) so that my business suites can happily be put in. Tea,coffee maker, small fridge. Mineral water. No issues

Very friendly reception. Clean areas.

Food is par excellence. Lots and lots of choices in the breakfast (veg/non veg, fruits, different juices. They make very good dosas as well as pocahed eggs. And the croissants are great. Was hooked on to Masala tea).

Service was great. I asked for some lemon wedges and honey early in the morning and were delivered promptly

I was surprised that the rates are very reasonable looking at the service that they provided. Very safe place as well. Wasn't overtly crowded but didn't have a deserted look either. I always got a place to sit where I wanted to. Dinner had some great desserts too, they had this pineapple upside down that was just perfectly sweet)

Tip - Don't miss out on the open courtyard where you can really relax or in the morning at the pool side on top floor.
================================================================================================================

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RichaRana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitij, General Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are also delighted to receive your encouraging feedback and to learn that the services and facilities have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Thank you and warm regards

Kshitij Deopujari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    117
    38
    17
    20
See reviews for
53
65
21
152
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Stayed at the hotel for the second time and had the most horrifying experience. Don't know what went wrong but in fact everything was not right. From the time i entered till i left. The room requested was higher floor and i get the LOWEST floor. AC did not work the entire night. Asked for a King bed got a bed with 2 mattresses joined together. Adding to injury no hot water in the bathrooms. Breakfast was worse than a road side stall asked for replenishing the juice and god knows when it happened...
I can go on and on. How can i miss out on top of this lackadaisical attitude of the staff who just dint seem to care.

Never going to stay here and would definitely not recommend to anyone else.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank apurv436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravindra S, Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Mr Apurva,

Greetings from Peppermint West Gurgaon!

Many thanks for your review! At Peppermint West Gurgaon we believe in offering a value proposition which is unbeatable. At the onset please accept my sincere apologies for the below par experience you had at our Hotel. Your review is invaluable for us and provides us with the best insight of our shortcomings.

I have made a note of all complaints listed by you and most of these are inexcusable in nature.

May I request you to kindly share your date of stay on om@pinetreehospitality.com in order to allow me to conduct a thorough investigation into the matter.

As a gesture we would like to offer a complimentary room night to you. Please allow us an opportunity to serve you once again, I promise to personally co ordinate your stay and ensure you have a pleasant experience.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

You cant find a better place to stay in Gurgaon at this price. I have to travel to Gurgaon every few months and I always stay at this place. After I stayed there for first time last year, I never had to even think about any other place.
The ambience of the hotel is amazing and the hospitality is exceptional. The rooms are quite spacious and are pretty well maintained.
The location is also very convenient from all the major places in Gurgaon.
The only thing I miss is the Bar which was there earlier :)

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank sjoshi07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitij, General Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are also delighted to receive your encouraging feedback and to learn that the services and facilities have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Thank you and warm regards

Kshitij Deopujari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2013

the rooms are good for business travel but they donot offer anything as shown in the website
an example: they showed day long happy hours in their website which was not practically there & when asked they said that they donot have the bar license & gave a paper bill for the drinks which we took along with TAX, when i asked them about the collection of tax for the bill produced on paper no one was there to answer or give a proper reply

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vijju2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravindra S, Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Mr Vijju,

Greetings from Peppermint West Gurgaon!

Many thanks for your review! At Peppermint West Gurgaon we believe in offering a value proposition which is unbeatable. At the onset please accept my sincere apologies for the below par experience you had at our Hotel. Your review is invaluable for us and provides us with the best insight of our shortcomings.

May I request you to kindly share your date of stay on om@pinetreehospitality.com in order to allow me to conduct a thorough investigation into the matter.

Please allow us an opportunity to serve you once again, I promise to personally co ordinate your stay and ensure you have a pleasant experience.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I can't stop from complementing the staff especially Mr Sumit Dhar, reservation manager who carried out all the formalities for my stay and above all, he took the ownership and kept his promise.

One of the nicest variety of rooms n a perfectly sized swimming pool.

Must be recommended.

Kudos Sumit:-)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Munissh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravindra S, Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Mr Munnish,

Greetings from Peppermint West Gurgaon!

Many thanks for your review! At Peppermint West Gurgaon we believe in offering a value proposition which is unbeatable. We are glad to know that we were able to meet with your expectations on your last stay with us.

My team and I look forward to your next stay with us.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013

The worst service that i have ever received in any of the hotels. Staff is very courteousness and cannot communicate in simple English or Hindi. They would definitely rate highest in not co-operating with their guests. STAY AT THIS Hotel at your OWN RISK..!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RaviSingh78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravindra S, Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear Mr. Ravi,

Greeting from Peppermint West Gurgaon!!


I would like to thank you for taking out time to write the review about our hotel.please accept my sincerest apology for your concerns, all your points have been taken very seriously and we are acting on it immediately . I Hope in your next visit you will find the difference.
Hope to see you again soon.
For any other assistance please feel free to get in touch with me anytime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I stayed at this hotel. Good hotel at a very reasonable prices. Rooms are good.. actually they superb king rooms ...The staffs is very good and very very helpfull.they care for u ..and for ur hospitality.. lunch is good and mind blowing ..served by very decent staff..
Well ..outstanding ...superb ...wow experience...

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RAMPAL7RAJAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xhitij, General Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are also delighted to receive your encouraging feedback and to learn that the services and facilities have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Thank you and warm regards

Kshitij Deopujari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.9 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#106 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
0.9 mi away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#47 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
1.1 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#39 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
#46 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#34 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#58 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leisure Inn West Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leisure Inn West Gurgaon

Property: Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Address: 17/6, Old Delhi Gurgaon Road | Sector 14, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Peppermint West Gurgaon)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Leisure Inn West Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Leisure Inn West Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing