We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Premier Shopping Experience at ambience Mall, Gurugram👌👌👌

The architecture and design of the mall are both modern and welcoming, creating a pleasant... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
526Ganesha
,
Goa, India
Great

Amazing mall the hall is very big and look like luxury The food was amazing and the clothes are... read more

Reviewed December 19, 2023
OnAir44075240775
,
Chennai (Madras), India
Read all 1,551 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gurugram (Gurgaon)
from $30.92
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveler rating
742
641
128
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
742
641
128
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court international brands great place to shop big bazaar ice skating bowling alley big brands shopping experience kids zone shopping options delhi ncr family and friends movie pvr restaurants variety outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

I really love this mall
Specially because if haagen daz ice cream stall !!
This mall has every store brand
From zara to beautiful marks and spencer and i really love their food court
You will find variety of food

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank mohitav2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

Visited with friends for shopping. We get each and every brand there. Huge and the best ma in Gurgaon!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank swami44844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

The ambience mall In Gurgaon is very modern.
There are many good shops in here like Zara , H and M , Bebe , Sephora etc. easy to navigate through the mall. The food court is also amazing and has many different cuisine that is being served. There is a Pizza Hut, McDonald’s
And costa coffee . Taco Bell is also here

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ashwin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Please do not go and buy a samsung phone in ambence mall 2nd floor. Behaviour of staff is so rude and they dont kept genune phone there no IMEI regester in IMEI.info site..please dont go and buy there

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rahul j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

We went here for some business meeting, the place is great for food, get together, shopping with decent crowd.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 96namrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews