We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Visits with my friends

Mall is located very good placed, shops and other thing were very good. Food corner was also good... read more

Reviewed July 24, 2021
Vivek S
,
Ahmedabad, India
via mobile
best mall with all major brands in gurgaon

we had gone to this place for some shopping..it was a great experience.. we even had lunch in... read more

Reviewed July 20, 2021
ankur_kandoi_01
,
Siliguri, India
Read all 1,519 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gurugram (Gurgaon)
from $30.04
More Info
Reviews (1,519)
Filter reviews
1,519 results
Traveler rating
722
637
127
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
722
637
127
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court international brands under one roof great place to shop ice skating window shopping u turn big brands top floor shopping options high end parking space new delhi food options eating joints family and friends zara
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,519 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

I really love this mall
Specially because if haagen daz ice cream stall !!
This mall has every store brand
From zara to beautiful marks and spencer and i really love their food court
You will find variety of food

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank mohitav2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

Visited with friends for shopping. We get each and every brand there. Huge and the best ma in Gurgaon!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank swami44844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

The ambience mall In Gurgaon is very modern.
There are many good shops in here like Zara , H and M , Bebe , Sephora etc. easy to navigate through the mall. The food court is also amazing and has many different cuisine that is being served. There is a Pizza Hut, McDonald’s
And costa coffee . Taco Bell is also here

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ashwin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Please do not go and buy a samsung phone in ambence mall 2nd floor. Behaviour of staff is so rude and they dont kept genune phone there no IMEI regester in IMEI.info site..please dont go and buy there

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank rahul j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

We went here for some business meeting, the place is great for food, get together, shopping with decent crowd.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 96namrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews