We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Premier Shopping Experience at ambience Mall, Gurugram๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

The architecture and design of the mall are both modern and welcoming, creating a pleasant... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
526Ganesha
,
Goa, India
Great

Amazing mall the hall is very big and look like luxury The food was amazing and the clothes are... read more

Reviewed December 19, 2023
OnAir44075240775
,
Chennai (Madras), India
Read all 1,551 reviews
โ€‚โ€‚
Recommended experiences in and around Gurugram (Gurgaon)
from $30.92
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveler rating
742
641
128
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
742
641
128
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court international brands great place to shop big bazaar ice skating bowling alley big brands shopping experience kids zone shopping options delhi ncr family and friends movie pvr restaurants variety outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Fast visit
I can't saying else there was there for me.

Just a mall.

All shops are over priced.

All styles are old not for me sorry to tell you the truth.

Not me ..

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 123456davud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

This mall is excellent and full of all good and top brands. They offen run promotions and have ample and easy parking space available with good staff.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ChanderBadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The mall is spread out , with lots of shops to buy from.
I personally go to Zara or Marks & Spencers, that are within my budget. There are many others too, which provide a whole range of things and add to your shopping experience.
The restaurants are plenty and good, my personal favourite is Chillis.
Spending an entire day with friends and family is no big deal. Weekends are a bit of pain due to parking hassles.
All in all definitely a good experience.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank AnjleeM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

i have been to this mall earlier also...
the vibe in this place is simply amazing.. u will love this place !!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ankur_kandoi_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Onee can easily shop according the his or her taste because lots of brands available.. Parking services are great too. Lot of space for parking. Food court is simply awesome. Full variety is available.
Coffee shops also available. No doubts it is one the best mall in India.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank JasmineK763
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews