We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
we want in jaipur

we want in Jaipur because there is no 4dx and Imax and there is no pvr and how can be able to... read more

Reviewed July 28, 2022
harsh290606
Perfect layby to dodge the Evening rush hour traffic

Wide variety of top brand offerings across the many floors, as well as plenty restaurant options... read more

Reviewed July 14, 2022
365sumal
via mobile
Read all 1,532 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gurugram (Gurgaon)
from $31.49
More Info
Reviews (1,532)
Filter reviews
1,532 results
Traveler rating
731
638
127
20
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
731
638
127
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court major brands great place to shop ice skating shopping options delhi ncr all age groups family and friends pvr variety outlets cinema games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,532 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Fast visit
I can't saying else there was there for me.

Just a mall.

All shops are over priced.

All styles are old not for me sorry to tell you the truth.

Not me ..

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 123456davud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

This mall is excellent and full of all good and top brands. They offen run promotions and have ample and easy parking space available with good staff.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ChanderBadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The mall is spread out , with lots of shops to buy from.
I personally go to Zara or Marks & Spencers, that are within my budget. There are many others too, which provide a whole range of things and add to your shopping experience.
The restaurants are plenty and good, my personal favourite is Chillis.
Spending an entire day with friends and family is no big deal. Weekends are a bit of pain due to parking hassles.
All in all definitely a good experience.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank AnjleeM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

i have been to this mall earlier also...
the vibe in this place is simply amazing.. u will love this place !!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ankur_kandoi_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Onee can easily shop according the his or her taste because lots of brands available.. Parking services are great too. Lot of space for parking. Food court is simply awesome. Full variety is available.
Coffee shops also available. No doubts it is one the best mall in India.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank JasmineK763
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews