We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
we want in jaipur

we want in Jaipur because there is no 4dx and Imax and there is no pvr and how can be able to... read more

Reviewed July 28, 2022
harsh290606
Perfect layby to dodge the Evening rush hour traffic

Wide variety of top brand offerings across the many floors, as well as plenty restaurant options... read more

Reviewed July 14, 2022
365sumal
via mobile
Read all 1,532 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gurugram (Gurgaon)
from $31.38
More Info
Reviews (1,532)
Filter reviews
1,532 results
Traveler rating
731
638
127
20
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
731
638
127
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court major brands great place to shop ice skating shopping options delhi ncr all age groups family and friends pvr variety outlets cinema games
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
801 - 806 of 1,532 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Security going in was disgusting! I had to go through a stupid scanner whilst i watched others by-pass the scanner and sneak in!!!! Whats the point of your security!!!?? Let your favourites in..? What are they tipping you?? Quick 20 rupee hush hush!?

Whats the point having security if they are not going to check you properly.

Walk in to a shop my bag got checked, walked out my bag got checked again. By now id had enough.

Most of the security mob think they are something special - they really aren't... Bunch of time wasters who don't know what they are doing..

Whats that point in checking your bag if you don't know what your looking for?

The prices in all shops are extortionate.. I saw a lot of people walking around and in food courts which were packed... As for shops... All empty...

They cater for a small niche...

Coming from the UK i know my pricing, Ambience mall charges much more in certain shops globally and its silly! You cannot rip people off like this..

Given the "high class / high end" nature of this mall there is a sense of arrogance amongst the staff working in there stores and restaurants - not all staff but most..

Pathetic place.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Bhav370
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Ambiance Mall is Largest Mall of India, Here also Avilabe of All Brands Cloth and other accessories .Here All Big Brand Store Apple,Samsung, Reliance, Big Bazar etc. or you can say this mall is one shop one stop.becouse here also available all verity /Brand /Food Plaza with 10-15 Brands of Variety i.e Chines, India ,Punjabi, thai ,Gujarati etc...
Ambiance Mall Fully Air-Condition and here Also 7* Hotel The LEELA.
And Here is Also kid-zone Play Activities with Lots of game, Card Riding Game,Bike Riding Game much more. And here also Big Cinema,s PVR etc.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank HAWASINGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Ambience mall is a huge mall and offers excellent options for shopping. Most high end brands as well as high street brands like Zara,Accessorize etc are present here. There are pricey restaurants as well as a reasonably priced food court here. Basically it's a place which people from all budgets can enjoy. Nearest metro station is rapid metro Moulsari Avenue and Guru Dronacharya metro station.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Tinytravelbag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Ambience Mall is undoubtedly best mall in Gurgaon. I have visited the place many time with family and friends and each and every member of group was very happy. We find every thing there starting from shopping, food, games, entertainment etc.

Superb!!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank tyagirakg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Ambiance shopping mall has a range of premium retailers, restaurants & entertainment offerings for you. You can find all the top brands here - Pantaloons, Big Bazaar, Marks & Spencer, CK, UCB, Nautica, Next, People, Debenhams, Reliance Trends, Westside, TimeOut, BMW & a lot more.

Shopaholics! head to ambiance mall & shop till you drop, this is one of the biggest mall in India.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Shreyansh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews