We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Yumz

Yumz
Ranked #1,331 of 2,733 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

Excellent food quality at reasonable price. I m a big fan of their veg biryani. Infact everthing i tasted is awsome.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leo_34_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

The ambience is good rather romantic and soothing. The best part is the prices. We ordered Chinese food and it was average in taste, not awesome. May be we made a wrong choice. Hope to have a better experience next time.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank abhimanyu_grgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
“Only place for me in gurgaon”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

This is the only place in gurgaon where I can have good non vegetarian food. I have been going there since it was opened. I have been the fan of this place.
Who so ever I have recommended this place everyone has loved the food.
A must go and try them for once. I bet you will not regret.
I came to know that they are opening one more bigger restaurant near sohna road, gurgaon. Waiting to go there as soon as it opens.

Helpful?
Thank Gautshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great value stick to the Indian”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Great Value for money joint with excellent Amritsari food. Stick to the Indian dishes and you can't go wrong. Also the service is great.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek_grgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
“Yumz is VFM(Value For Money)”
Reviewed July 28, 2010

Yumz is one of the few good and inexpensive places left in Gurgaon. (Value for Money) The so-called millenium city, although brimming with 'good' and very expensive restaurants, does not have too many good value for money restaurants but Yumz in DLF Phase 1 Qutab Plaza market is a place where you can expect good food, active service and an inviting ambience .
Mr.Epicurean...........i totally disagree with you..............what you had was quesadillas and not enchilladas bcoz i had the same and it came in the shape of two roles perfectly baked with cheese and not cut to 4 pieces and they were definately not paranthas

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alkamino_1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yumz also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Yumz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing