We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“comfort beyond expectations” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon
Ranked #74 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
New Delhi, India
1 review
“comfort beyond expectations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

A place where u check in with smile and check out with lots of good memories... best hospitality.. comfortable staff and hats off to the wonderful ,friendly manager Mr.Tarun...ambience and cleanliness is beyong expectations ... ... Food quality and service is superb ....its a treat to ur taste buds and overall a good stay...thanks..Dr.Abhinav Rastogi

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dr_Abhinav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to note that the service exceeded your expectations, It’s exciting to receive such motivating comments from our guests as we take pride in delivering best of the services to make your stay a memorable one.

Your appreciative words are a tremendous source of inspiration for “Citymark Team” to deliver further excellence.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back.
Regards

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    43
    20
    5
    7
See reviews for
11
19
10
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
124 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

A very good business hotel, located in Gurgaon next to the bus station, has an excellent restaurant and a very good buffet spread for breakfast, dinner. staff are very courteous and handle guests well. rooms are sufficiently spacious and are well kept. Some rooms are extremely good.
Overall a good place to stay on a business visit to around the area, a bit too far away fro business in Delhi. They may provide some transport for pick up and drop too.

Room Tip: Generally all the rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Harishmalur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TarunThareja, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Mr. Harish

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

At City Mark Hotel Gurgaon, it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable

Once again, I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Tarun Thareja
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Located in Gurgaon, had a very comfortable stay in City Mark, Room were clean with adequate space and stuffed with all the basic amenities, food was great with loads of variety and well prepared and very humble staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank singh_nikhil62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rdmcitymark, Resident Manager at United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Sir Greetings from City Mark

City Mark team thank you for staying with us.We hope that you will continue to stay with us during your future visits. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Tarun Thareja / Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashik, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Good people good hotel. I was impressed even by the doorman. They took personal care in all respects. The only problem is the location which is really sad considering how good everything else is. Dinner was nice but the variety was little limited. Same with the breakfast. But the preparation was good. Another good part was the gym and massage chair on tøp floor. Good place to have a good workout and then have a good relaxing massage.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pankajtq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zagreb
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

stayed here for 8 days, I am thrilled and I will try in the future to stay in this hotel.

Entire hotel was clean, wonderful and veeery friendly staff. Rooms spacious and clean, toilet also.
Wifi worked without any issues.

Restaurant is a story itself;
- several types of national cuisines (International, Oriental, Indian.. etc..)
- rich breakfast buffet
- Chef even made me a "custom made" dish that was not on the menu.

I warmly recommend.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zvonimir R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
india
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

We stay 9 nights in city mark hotel. when we arrived there we receive a very fine and friendly welcome by the staffs of the hotel, they served us welcome drink on arrival, The rooms are good in size, with all the modern facilities , linens are very clean, they have putted fruit platter and sweets for us in the room, The restaurant ambiance was good with good food quality specially indian foods. we celebrated holi in the hotel with the hotel staff and other guests it was a very good experience for us . we faced one problem in bathroom the water was not drained from the bathroom but that was rectified immediately .The Front office staffs are very helpful they always gave us good suggestions regarding the location, markets and the local fares. i also like to mention one more thing that is we saw the room boys and other staffs pressurized us to give them tip for there services but in this property it was not there .

so over all it was a great experience .to stay here!!

Room Tip: kindly work on to get the exact location
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jacamaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
91 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Very helpful,clean and friendly service. No views as location is pretty downscale. But the property is patronised by Airlines and is well known. Free transport to the city provided by the hotel makes up for the odd location for tourists and business travellers. Food is clean,tasty and made to preferences. Pleasant stay. Will come back for the warm and friendly staff itself.

Room Tip: Ask for the rearside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AmitMathur54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.4 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#104 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
4.7 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#16 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
3.0 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#25 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#36 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
0.6 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#38 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#56 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon

Property: United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon
Address: Mahavir Chowk, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
United 21 CityMark Hotel (4 Star Deluxe Property in the heart of Gurgaon) offers spacious, contemporary and comfortable accommodations in the heart of Gurgaon, providing easy access to most of the Corporate and Financial centers..CityMark hotel features 80 guest rooms with modern decor and countless amenities. Each of our rooms and suites caters to the varying needs, which combine warmth, exceptional service and state of the art technology in an inviting ambience, ensuring a pleasant and memorable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your United-21 Citymark – Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing