We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveler rating
500
159
35
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
500
159
35
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housekeeping supervisor abdul aziz special thanks guru dronacharya metro station making my stay comfortable room service value for money excellent service business trip staff members are nice food nice hotel early check house keeping pleasant stay place to stay indian food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Housekeeping supervisor Rajib chetry is very helpful and was taking care of everything required in the hotel. Fnb service staff Gajinder is also very good and helpful. I stayed in the hotel for 15 days and it was very good experience. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jitenvij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time to write such a fantastic review of our hotel and share your experience with Tripadvisor.

It is heartwarming to know we can live up to your expectation on all aspects. Our team members are glad to note that their efforts to provide you with the highest quality of service has been recognized and appreciated.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and on behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future

Yours Sincerely,
Saurabh Kumar
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
saurabh.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

The stay was comfortable. The food was good. Assistant of staff was available on the go. Staff was helpful with all the small requests. Breakfast had a variety of food items. The whole experience was good

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DeepikaMandawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such a fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to note that you liked our hotel, its location, quality of food serve and the service extended by our staff.

Our team member joins me in thanking you for your recognition and appreciation. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to being able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Saurabh Kumar
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
saurabh.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Nice rooms, nice food, nice staff, nice management, nice environment inside the hotel, We liked all the restaurent staff, and a special thanks to Dilip Kumar, who is a great management staff. Overall, had a very nice stay at justa Gurgaon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank HirumoniSaikia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked our hotel, rooms, location, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Dilip Kumar.

We are delighted to note that you have had a comfortable stay and look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Yours Sincerely,
Saurabh Kumar
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
saurabh.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

It's really a value for money hotel. Food quality is also good. Staff is friendly. Housekeeping supervisor is personally looking into service provided. Must visit hotel. Nearest to metro station guru dronacharya.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Gauroo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience on Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our hotel, location, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Saurabh Kumar
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
saurabh.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

For arranging Jain food as required and his prompt response and service.
Room condition was good, well kept by housekeeping.
Staff is supportive and responsive.
Fresh fruits available for breakfast.
Only the south indian items could have been better, as the idli and vada felt cold.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rushild1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time to write such kind and positive review. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, location, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Dilip Kumar.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serving you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Saurabh Kumar
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
saurabh.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews