We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Arriving or leaving Dehli Airport. This is the place to stay over.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #14 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Arriving or leaving Dehli Airport. This is the place to stay over.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

We had an early flight out of Dehli and needed somewhere for the night close to the airport (15 mins by taxi).

The hotel is very attractive. The staff were excellent. Rooms of very high standard. Good meal in the restaurant. Wifi was fast and free. Could not ask for more.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Shaun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for the wonderful review on tripadvisor. we are delighted to know you had a comfortable stay with us even though you had spent very little time with us. Looking forward to welcome you back at juSTA The Residence Gurgaon.

Thank you and regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    187
    117
    23
    4
    5
See reviews for
25
34
32
222
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013

This hotel meets, and often exceeds, the needs of tourists, as was my case, but also as an experienced business traveler I can see it also exceeds the needs of businessmen and women.
Although I was the only foreigner residing at the time in your hotel I would recommend the hotel to any foreigner. Eat in the evening at the hotel provided for an excellent eating experience; breakfast likewise.
Peeyush, the manager could not have been more helpful in re-arranging flights for me. His dedication to providing support and true customer focus was exceptional, and done in a most friendly way.
Rooms tastefully furnished.
Service beyond approach.
Food excellent.
Hotel is in suburbs but well connected via nearby Metro station.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank PhillipCassidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. It was my real pleasure to have you as our esteemed guest in Justa The Residence Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your inspirational words will help us to keep up our good work and will motivate us to exceed guest satisfaction. Looking forward to welcome you back at juSTA The Residence.

Thank you and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
92 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Justa's property at Gurgaon has always been favourite on account of its stonethrow distance to Guru Dronacharye Metro station, excellent interiors, one of the finest amenities (at par with any five star hotel) and gracious & helping staff. Each amenety has been carefully planned as all the bathrooms are equiped with electronic weighing machine, very helpful, especially when worried about excess baggage. Very decent breakfast spread with live Egg counter and choices are good enough for both Indian and Continental taste buds. Enough power points to help one with ever growing electronic gadgets charging. For art connossieurs, each floor and room is a treasure trove from Litho to Etching to Sketches work. If one want housekeeping more than once a day, you would be serviced with smile. My personal favourite home, away from home !

Room Tip: They provide taxi drop service to your office, in Gurgaon at a nominal tariff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Niticn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for the wonderful review on tripadvisor. We are more than happy to know that Justa The Residence is your preferred choice. Your inspirational words has been shared with the team and it will motivate us to keep up the good work. Looking forward to welcome you back at Justa The Residence

Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

This is a excellent property even though it is small they make you feel like you have nothing left to desire,we had booked a standard room and also asked for a baby cot for our son, they first said they didnt have a cot but would arrange for one , once we got there they had a brand new cot in the room which was not a standard but was the suit. Apart from that they were very helpful with our son. thanks a ton to the whole team especially the manager.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank 1strover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for the motivating words on tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful holiday with your family at Justa The Residence Gurgaon. Looking forward to welcome you back.

Thank you and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

I have been here a couple of times.

1. Centrally located (DLF Phase-3, Opp Nilkanth Hospital, Nearest Metro Station = Guru Dronacharya, Walking distance from DLF Corporate Park & Global Business Park)

2. Great Service (Pleasant & couteous. Entire staff always has a warm smile.)

3. Food is just too good..

4. Very clean rooms.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, i personally prefer the delux room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank Bhaskar_Aggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank for your recent stay at Justa The Residence Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that Justa The Residence is your preferred choice. Your positive comments about Food, Staff and Services will help us to keep up the good work and motivate us to exceed the guest expectation. Looking forward to to welcome you again at Justa The Residence.
Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

It is a small hotel but feel like as home.The staff is awesome and amenities are great.Ambience & decor is good Especially the Buddha at reception area i liked that very much. Breakfast is also quite good.Housekeeping service is also very good. when you entered at lobby level u got a warmest welcome from the staff.It feels like a home away from home.u got everything just on one call like warm water,food from service room,housekeeping amenities even got internet facility free of cost that part is amazing.Overall a very quite experience will suggest everyone to go in JUSTA THE RESIDENCE( Gurgaon..........) :-)))))))) i would like to thanks all Justa gurgaon staff to make my trip so enjoyble & memorable thanxxxxxxxxx.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank Tanu_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your wonderful and motivating words on tripadvisor and thank you for choosing Justa The Residence. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. Your praising words has been shared with the team and it will motivate us to keep up our service standard to exceed the guest expectation. Also we are more than happy to know that you liked the interiors of the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you at "YOUR" Justa the Residence Gurgaon
Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

Nice and cosy hotel.

Best is the customer service. Staff's are very friendly including kitchen and restaurant staff.

Would recommend hotel.

Internet is free and speed is also good. They cooked breakfast as we order. Also oats porridge was made even though it was not in the menu.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Sv R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings from Justa The Residence Gurgaon!
Thank you for the encouraging feedback on tripadvisor your motivating words has been shared with the team. Looking forward to welcome you again at Justa the Residence Gurgaon.
Thank you and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
10.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 998 reviews
8.0 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#12 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#16 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
2.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#4 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#29 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Property: juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Address: Nr - 40 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing