We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond excellence”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #17 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beyond excellence”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

Excellent front office staff never seen such a support in my whole life keep up sarovar lookin up for same commitment in future as well
Well maintained hotel whole of the staff was well dressed and showed some good mannerism with professional touch

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Varun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, August 9, 2014
Thank you for patronizing Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.

Your positive comments regarding our product, food and facilities is inspirational for all of us. Also, your recognition of our service and the fact that you found our staff very helpful is an honor for the team.

It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay truly memorable.

My whole team and I look forward to welcoming you to the hotel on your next visit in not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

697 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    410
    220
    49
    9
    9
See reviews for
63
40
22
493
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

Sarovar Hotel is a perfect combination of a very comfortable stay and delicious food...the rooms are excellent , neat and clean. The icing on the cake is the Chinese restaurant which serves sumptuous dishes ...the prawns in crab meat sauce and the sui mai is by far the best I have eaten...the peking duck served in a combination of medium and fully done is to die for...they also have a beautiful outside area which one can enjoy on a fair weather day.
..the staff is very professional ..friendly and always eager to help...I fully recommend it to all as all aspects of the hotel are completely value for money. ..not in the least are the superb deals they offer on rooms , food and drinks
...

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Yachana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, August 9, 2014
Thank you for your kind patronage and also for giving your feedback on Tripadvisor. It was indeed a pleasure having you with us. You have rightly defined our hotel. As you mentioned, our prime motive is to provide the value for each paisa spend in our hotel.

It is heartening to learn that your stay with us was positive, content, and fulfilling throughout. We, at Optus Sarovar Premiere, transform every aspect of your stay into a revitalized experience and are glad we could meet your expectations.

Our associates deliver instinctive and personalized service that enhances our guests sense of well-being.Your generous compliments have been shared with the Chefs for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration. They are indeed motivated by your encouraging words.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Optus Sarovar Premiere when you visit Gurgaon next.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014

This hotel offers great value for money,it is centrally located yet have quite surrondings . Market,garden,food outlets and entertainment are all at walking distance.staff is very friendly and always ready to provide you assistance and go out of way to help you. This hotel is ideal for business as well as leisure traveller.Overall I had a great stay and would happily recommed everyone to try out this hotel atleast once if you are in gurgaon.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ankara82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you very much for writing the review for our hotel. It gives me immense pleasure to see the tag line " Great Value for money". You have rightly defined our hotel. As you mentioned, our prime motive is to provide the value for each paisa spend in our hotel.

The location of Optus Sarovar Premiere is indeed one of the prime advantages of staying here as all famous attractions like Kingdom of Dreams, Local Market , restaurants and Business hubs are in close proximity and at a walk-able distance.

I am delighted to know that you have had comfortable stay and our team members provided satisfactory services and exceeded expectations.

Feedback like these from a guest is always encouraging. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and I am sure it will boost their morale at work place.

I would like to thank you for staying with us and we will look forward to welcome you again at Optus Sarovar Premiere!

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Hosted my grandmother's surprise birthday party at Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon which included a get-together for close to 40 people and room stays for relatives who were traveling for the occasion from out of town. Not only was the management super supportive in helping me plan the event, but also suggested great ideas as to how we could make this event truly memorable for all... We had drinks and appetizers at The Lobby Lounge (which is their lounge bar located at the lobby level) and lunch at The Oriental Blossom (which is their chinese / szechwan cuisine restaurant). It was a great experience in terms of pricing, service and quality of food. I genuinely recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: go for the executive rooms facing leisure valley, a large open recreational area
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Manik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you for choosing to host your lunch and stay with Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable and memorable experience with us during your visit.

Thank you for the kind words you have for our staff and food. We are pleased to know our team members provided outstanding services. We have shared your feedback with team and I am sure it will motivate and inspires them to strive harder towards excellence.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits to Optus Sarovar Premiere.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Well maintained deluxe rooms with clean wash room. The facilities are excellent with variety restaurants. The lobby is very good. Breakfast is complimentary is having wide spread.Gym facility is excellent. The rooftop swimming pool is an added attraction

Room Tip: Reasonable 6000 plus taxes tariff and an excellent property to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Venkateswar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and we thank you for sharing feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and appreciated the facilities and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you again at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chamba, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This was my 2nd opportunity to enjoy the the service & hygienic atmosphere of this hotel.
Me and my colleagues spent 2 nights at this hotel while enjoying stay we had made a mess in our rooms but when we left out room & come back it was looking like wow,so special mention for House keeping team & for that we have specially called Mr Ajay Dhar and thanked him & his team for superb efforts to make our stay comfortable and memorable

Looking forward to enjoy your service again.And we have recommended our company to always make our stay arrangements at Optus Sarovar.

Regards
Sameer
Royal Enfield

Room Tip: Value for money
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sameer3909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and appreciated the facilities and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the team and specially with Mr. Ajay Dhar for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We hope either your work or a holiday brings you back to Gurgaon soon and we get the privilege to serve you again.

Look forward to welcoming you.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Level Contributor
199 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2014

As per the facility available within the property, its a good hotel with nice comfortable/cozy rooms, and the staff also seem to be alert and helpful, however the food quality can be improved more and they can work on there grooming of managers, as some of them seem to be not up to the mark in terms of there position.

Room Tip: Normally there rooms ar good, however, some of them has a nice view of a Public garden on the other...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yatri07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
It was a pleasure to have you stay at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

I would also like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused because of the shortcomings that you have highlighted.Rest assured the gaps that your valuable feedback has highlighted have been addressed with the concerned team and adequate action will be carried out to improve upon it.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Optus Sarovar Premiere and Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
663 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
158 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
300 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#16 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,166 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#30 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#16 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing