We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #16 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good for short stay”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Located in good location, most accessible. Food courts are all around. Metro station is also very close. Shopping and amusement facilities are also nearby, good surrounding.

Rooms are spacious, good service, internet service moderate. In house dinning is also good.

I will refer this hotel for short stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AhsanIKEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us during your visit to Gurgaon.

Thank you for the kind words you have for our staff, food and specially the location with easy access to the corporate hub of Gurgaon. We are pleased to know our team members provided outstanding services.

We hope either your work or a holiday brings you back to Gurgaon soon and we get the privilege to serve you again.

Look forward to welcoming you.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

714 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    422
    223
    50
    9
    10
See reviews for
66
41
23
505
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seogwipo, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2013

its really comfortable and clean hotel to stay. Especially Mr.Shantam in front desk is a very friendly and service providing.I love hiim. if i have chance to come to Gurgaon in India, Definitely I will stay in this hotel again. I'm really satisfied with their service and environment.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jiwon y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
We were delighted to have you stay with us and we are glad to see your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

Thank you for your compliments to the team at the hotel and the facilities which you found to your liking. It was a pleasure to serve you and I am glad that you liked our hotel and extended your stay with us.

We have shared your feedback with Shantam and I am sure it will motivate and inspires him to strive harder towards excellence

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits to Optus Sarovar Premiere.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burston, uk
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Great front desk. At times we had to attract staffs attention to get service for breakfast or drinks during the day. Good Chinese style restaurant (with v good service), rooms small but very clean. Pleasant very attentive bar staff in the evening. Only 3 sun beds on the roof terrace and no parasols or bar open to get drinks from when we used the pool. The cars used by the hotel (whilst the drivers were very polite) are old and tired and often didn't have working seatbelts which is a major concern. Hotel is situated in a lively great area you can go out on foot and experience some great nightlife.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and we thank you for sharing feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and appreciated the locality ,facilities and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you due to non functioning of seat belts in cars and for not being able to deliver the service standards we set for ourselves. Rest assured the gaps that your valuable feedback has highlighted have been addressed with the concerned team and adequate action will be carried out to avoid such incidents in the future.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you again at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Nice smaller hotel, rooms are good size with a nice bathroom and a working desk. Staff very friendly (stayed for 2weeks) and the hotel is very neat. Small gym and a rooftop pool added to my stay. The breakfast has both Indian and Western food, the only negative thing was the coffee at the breakfast. Choose tea!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrikantoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and for reviewing us on Trip Advisor.

It is very pleasing to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.

Your generous praise of our team members is very encouraging.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits.

Thank you,

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soenderborg, Denmark
2 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Front desk always polite, helpful and smiling. Room very nice with good working space and Internet. Bed was perfect for a good nights sleep. Room clean and well kept by friendly staff. Breakfast was good and staff very efficient

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OleMortensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhishek_Pasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us your generous feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our front desk & restaurant staff will be happy to hear your comments of your experience.

At Optus Sarovar Premiere, we are always striving to give you the best, most wholesome experience possible.

We look forward to having you with us again on your next stay in Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Close to the airport, hotel pick up was very good (waiting in arrivals as planned) rooms and meeting rooms very clean and service was was excellent, front desk very helpful, i had 10 people for a business meeting for one full day and the facilities and helpful staff made the long day more enjoyable, highly recommended for the business traveler.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Morganforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and were happy with our room and amenities. Indeed, it is very rewarding for my team to realize that their warm and friendly service highlighted your stay with us.

Thank you very much for your generous and encouraging feedback. We hope that there will be an opportunity to extend a warm welcome back to you, should you plan to return to Gurgaon in the future.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
525 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 244 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The hotel in Gurgaon is not very far from airport and has several restaurants nearby. Rooms are comfortable with amenities. However the wifi service is unreliable and requires frequent re connections. Location is good.

Room Tip: Prefer room in third floor as it is quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sridharan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for taking time to share review of your experience at Optus Sarovar Premiere.

Our hotel is strategically located in the business hub and very convenient to reach from Airport.
The location of Optus Sarovar Premiere is indeed one of the prime advantages of staying here as all famous attractions like Kingdom of Dreams, Local Market , restaurants and Business hubs are in close proximity and at a walkable distance.

We have taken your constructive feedback regarding internet connection and would surely work on it to make it better.

All of us look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#24 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
675 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
160 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#29 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
306 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#12 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
585 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#15 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#16 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, HRS and Hotel.de so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing