We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice except”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #4 of 264 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Decent propery . Perfect for Gurgaon location wise. Room size ok . Housekeeping quick. Only one negaitve was the breakfast. Taste wise, service wise very poor. It was chaotic. Too small place. The waiters werent well equipped. Quality and taste baste bad

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mani123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I am equally concerned to hear your feedback about the breakfast. We have shared your comments with the team and would like to assure you that we have put a corrective action in place to avoid any recurrence of a similar experience.

It is our constant endeavor to extend services of the highest standards but we apologize for having fallen short of it on this occasion. Guest feedback is invaluable as it helps us to continually improve the quality of our customer service.

Please accept my personal invitation to come back and experience our hotel as it should be. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to Optus Sarovar Premiere and better meet your expectations in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (806)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

487 - 493 of 806 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013

Stayed here waiting for flight back to UK. Lovely hotel with great staff and rooms. Very comfortable and very clean. The food was great and the bar well stocked!

This hotel, although a bit out of Gurgaon, is well placed for the kingdom of dreams, and local shopping centre and (proper) bar!

Well recommended as a business hotel close to airport (20 mins)!

Many thanks to the wonderful staff!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stantonrm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your generous feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our chef and restaurant staff will be happy to hear your comments on your dining experience.

At Optus Sarovar Premiere, we are always striving to give you the best, most wholesome experience possible.

We look forward to having you with us again on your next stay in Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

It was great place to stay. Everything was clean and well maintained. The staffs were very efficient. The food is excellent. The Chinese restaurant was great .The breakfast spread was also good. Location is great as many restaurants are at walking distance and provide many options. The gym was good. Spa was one thing which was missing. Over all it is Lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrPrashanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

My team and I are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and like the food in the hotel. Thank you for appreciating the service provided by my team. Your words of kindness shall go a long way to motivate the team to continue to deliver a high level of service to our valued guests.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Optus Sarovar Premiere and Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Visited this hotel for one week while attending my sister's wedding which was held in the function room downstairs. The hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable and catered to all our requests, which were many, in a timely and diligent manner. The breakfast buffet was amazing. Close to shops while also being a a quiet area of Gurgaon. Would definitely stay there again. Must mention that the concierge, Ashish, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms nearest the elevator are larger, however slightly louder due to the proximity of elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank withoneeyeopen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

Firstly I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your guests. It was a pleasure having the entire group in our hotel. It gives me immense pleasure to learn that the entire group enjoyed staying with us.

We put lot of emphasis of personal touch and I am glad that you felt the same during your stay and different events in the hotel. Serving the big group is always challenging & exciting and I am glad that we delivered the desired results.

I have passed your feedback to the entire team especially Ashish and I am sure it will boost the morale of entire team at the work place. They also mentioned that all the guests in your group were very nice and understanding, which made their job easier.

Thank you for recommending our hotel and we will look forward to you again at Optus Sarovar Premeire.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

This is my fourth stay. And it just gets better. I again experienced a courteous welcome and efficient, warm service throughout my stay. The Banqueting staff know my requirements now and the meetings run very smoothly. I love the food at the restaurant in the lobby. And really enjoy kicking back in the evening at the poolside restaurant where the good is also excellent and there is a lovely ambience.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdirkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

I would like to thank you for choosing Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon once again for your recent visit and sparing time for posting your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to note that our product, service and personnel have left you with a favorable impression. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the quality of food and service at Banquets was up to your expectation. We thank you for your valuable feedback.

I have shared your feedback with the entire team and I am sure it will boost their confidence at work place.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Optus Sarovar Premiere.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

we stayed at the optus sarovar gurgaon yet again for 6days(feb 3rd to 9) and were so happy that we have chosen this as home away from home for the third time. we were welcomed back with warmth and efficiency, some slip ups were noticed this time and maybe some follow up training could be taken up to keep this hotel at its top position. However i would stay at this Hotel again and recommend to others as we have done early this year.Veena Mallick

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear Ms Mallick,

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us once again at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your detailed feedback and to learn that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel & you consider this home away from home for yourself.

Based on your feedback, I will personally look into the follow up training for the staff and ensure that the quality & standards are maintained in the hotel. I am confident that you will see a marked improvement on your next stay with us.

The team is our strength and your recognition inspires us to strive harder towards excellence.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

This is a quality hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. The food is excellent, with one member of staff getting me the recipe on request!
I would recommend to anyone staying in the region, great stuff!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girthmaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to note that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel.

Your generous praise of our team members is very encouraging.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits.

Thank you,

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#24 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
756 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#23 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
188 reviews
1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#12 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#16 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
718 reviews
0.9 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#7 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
925 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#10 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $84 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Agoda, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing