We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent facilities with comfortable stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #18 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent facilities with comfortable stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

Place is a really good place to stay. Food was really good with a lot of selection available ranging from continental to Japanese to Indian. Room were clean, and bathrooms were clean as well. There were complimentary chocolates for us and the staff took a really good for us.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mukul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you very much for taking time to post a review of your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are also grateful for your compliments on our food and service. Your words of appreciation will go a long way to motivate us to continue deliver our best.

It is our continuous endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our product and services. We are delighted to note that we have exceeded your expectations

We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    387
    218
    46
    9
    7
See reviews for
56
40
21
475
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
89 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

This Hotel is one of those hotel you just feel lucky to have the chance to meet in. Very peaceful and pleasent, quite and tremendous freindly stuff. If you look for Hotel in Guragon area, i warmly recommand on this place. the first two days were booked through booking.com where i got a very good price.

Room Tip: In the weekend a neaby club had noisy music so maybe you better ask for rooms that are on the other...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank niko20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
We were delighted to have you stay with us and we are glad to see your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for your compliments to the team at the hotel and the facilities which you found to your liking. It was a pleasure to serve you and I am glad that you liked our hotel and extended your stay with us.

We have shared your feedback with the entire team and I am sure it will motivate them at their work place.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits to Optus Sarovar Premiere.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
londre
Level Contributor
204 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

Had a 2 night stay in a largish room overlooking the park.
The room was well laid out, clean and a really comfortable bed. The shower had reasonable force and the bathroom and towels were of good quality.
All the areas of the hotel were clean and well decorated. The outstanding feature was the front of house staff. They couldn't do enough for you. Whatever we asked for was delivered with courtesy and efficiency. There was free Internet too.

So what let it down was the management of breakfast service(the actual food was great). Tables were missing items, one day napkins and cups another day sugar and cutlery. On each occasion we had to retrieve the same from other tables as the waiters seemed to forget when we asked for them. Similarly the forgetfulness applied to ala carte items like fried eggs, dosa's etc which took over 45 minutes on one occasion after repeated reminders.

So overall it's great to stay there but avoid the catering service unless the management improve it as I had similar issues in their Chinese restaurant.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank londrepyramid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Gurgaon and for taking time off to review us on TripAdvisor, sharing your experience at Optus Sarovar Premiere.

We are glad to see that you found our rooms clean, spacious and well appointed with our staff members leaving a fine impression on you with their friendly and polite service. Your appreciation to the front of the house team has been passed on to them.

We have taken a serious note of your observation of the service during breakfast and be rest assured that corrective measures have been taken. It is our constant endeavor to extend services of the highest standards but we apologize for having fallen short of it on this occasion.

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to introspect and take necessary steps where needed. Thank you once again for the same.

We look forward to your future visits to Gurgaon and to the opportunity of being at your service once again.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

This is an excellent hotel to stay.
The rooms are quite spacious and very well furnished. The choice of items in the Minibar are also well selected.

The breakfast is very good with variety of items. I haven't tried any other faciluities but I can say this is an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chilukurik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you for choosing Optus Sarovar Premiere for your recent stay at Gurgaon and for posting a positive review of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you found our rooms spacious & well furnished and that you liked the breakfast spread. It is our constant endeavor to exceed expectations at the hotel and your feedback helps us to know if we are achieving that objective.

We hope to remain your preferred hotel in Gurgaon and look forward to the pleasure of seeing you soon.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

I stayed at the hotel during a business trip & I can say that it is an ideal business hotel. You can sense that it is newly built, with the sheen on the floor & the furniture. The rooms & bathroom are extremely large for a hotel in a "big" city. The amenities in the room were world class & the breakfast spread was impressive. Most importantly, in the context of a business hotel, the check-in experience was smooth & fast as they had kept everything ready.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shantanu1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
It is indeed a pleasure to receive such a brilliant feedback from your recent stay at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. Thank you for taking time out to share it on Tripadvisor.

Your compliments about our spacious hotel rooms & bathrooms are very well appreciated by all of us. We understand the business traveler is always in the hurry to finish off the check in formalities hence we ensure that all the pre-check in formalities are done well in advance of the guest arrival.

I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they were exuberant to learn that you recognized our hotel as “Very very impressive”. I am sure it will boost their confidence at work place.

Once again, thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Abshishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

The whole experience was excellent . The service at all the places was uniformly good. The rooms were well maintained. The morning breakfast buffet has a good spread and excellent service provided . It is conveniently located in a good location . I would strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pandi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
It was a pleasure to have you stay at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your encouraging feedback and to learn that the services and facilities have exceeded your expectations.

Your generous compliments have been shared with Chefs and the entire team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

Thank you for recommending Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

I checked out from the hotel in the morning at around 9 O'clcock and i was in the conference somwhere nearby the hotel. at 2.00 pm i received a call from Mr Atul Gupta and he informed me that i have forgot my pouch in the safe vault. It was carrying my valuable belongings and the hard cash. He Informed me to get it collected from the Hotel and i rushed there with no delay. With my surprise it was intact and i was so glad and touched with the response from the staff, the staff member even asked me to count the cash but it would have been a sort of an insult if i would have done it. I will definately recommend this hotel to all my colleagues and would love to be a guset in your hotel for as many times as possible. Thank You.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Faiz0203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbhishekPasricha, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to serve you in our hotel. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Our hotel is completely safe and secure and our security team always ensures that the high standards of security are always met. We have the standard process of checking every room after departure and if anything is found in the room, the guests are informed immediately for the same.

We have shared your feedback with the entire team especially Atul and I am sure your feedback will motivate them at work place.

I would again like to thank you for recommending our hotel. We would look forward to welcome you again at Optus Sarovar Premiere!

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#25 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#22 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#34 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#17 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelsClick, Orbitz, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing