We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth every Rupee spent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #17 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Pune
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Worth every Rupee spent”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Stayed for one night only but felt really good. The staff is really very good and found a unique culture of one of the receptionist accompanying you to the room. The breakfast quality as well as the variety is very good. The only thing is the breakfast area is open and every person coming in thru the door can have a peek at your plate.But thats nothing compared to the room comfort and other amenities. Surely you get wort for every rupee spent.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PK36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the services rendered.

Your feedback has been shared with the entire team. Whilst it has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service; it is feedback such as yours that inspires the team to strive to perform better.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Optus Sarovar Premiere!

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

697 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    410
    220
    49
    9
    9
See reviews for
63
40
22
493
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2012

A beautiful business hotel. I haven staying here since last 2 years. The longest stay was 3 weeks. The complemented breakfast is very tasty and delicious. Staffs are very humble and service oriented. Good hospitality and always ready to listen and help.

Room Tip: Choose Park facing rooms in 3rd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RPRAJU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you for patronizing our hotel for your trips. It is our pleasure to have you in our hotel. Regular guests like you are always a good sign for any hotel and indicates that the hotel is giving good services to retain the guest's confidence.

I am pleased that you enjoy hotel services and staff attentiveness. We have shared your feedback with the entire team including the chefs. I am sure your feedback will motivate them to do well in the future also.

We would look forward to welcome you again at our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Stayed here just 1 night, felt really good. It's clean, good breakfast buffet, efficient and friendly staff, very reliable airport pickup. I find the price performance ratio very good - it's not posh, of course, but has all you need on a business trip.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you very much for writing the feedback about our hotel. I am glad that you recommend our hotel to other travelers as well.

I am pleased to know that you enjoyed hotel services, food and staff attentiveness. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and I am sure it will boost their confidence at work place.

We hope to welcome you again at Optus Sarovar Premiere!

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brilon, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2012

very friendly staff with delious breakfast and modren accomdations everthing is simple and lauxry the staff alwayzs friendly and on side mz next trip will be also in the same hotel because my staz in midle of city and u can enjoy the real clurure of india staff is good like ms sarita thank you guys

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charalampos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Thank you very much for writing your feedback. It gives me immense pleasure to learn that you enjoyed hotel services, food and staff attentiveness.

We have shared your feedback with entire team including Sarita and I am sure it will boost her confidence along with entire team at the work place.

I am glad to know that you will stay with us again. We would look forward to welcome you back at Optus Sarovar Premiere!

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guwahati
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Efficiently designed with excellent staff. Had forgotten some belongings during checkout, which was courier promptly. Location is perfect for a place like Gurgaon with Kingdom of Dream and some good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Relaxed_Explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
Thank you very much for taking out time to write the feedback. I am happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Feedback like these works as great motivator for the staff. We have shared your feedback with the entire team. I can assure you that you would be having the similar experience on your next visit.

We would look forward to welcome you again at our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
58 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

This is my second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is excellent. The staff is very professional and with full hearted hospitality. The hotel is kept very very clean at all the times. The rooms are excellent and luxurious with all amenities. Breakfast is full of variety and tasty. There are lot of restraurants available with 2 minitues walkable distance around the hotel. I will contiue to book this hotel whenever i am in Delhi.
The only concern this time i was having some food items. More specifically, please do not order n.veg biryani - it was really with a bad taste.

Room Tip: Room # 214 and rooms above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shirish2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Thank you for writing your feedback about our hotel. I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We put lot of emphasis on the hygiene in the hotel hence we always try to ensure that the hotel is clean at all times. We have shared you feedback with the entire team and I am sure it will motivate the entire team.

Please accept my apologies on the experience on non veg biryani. I have shared your feedback with our executive chef and I am sure you would see the difference in that during your next visit. In case you would like us to prepare in different style, please feel free to get in touch with our chefs. They would be happy to prepare that for you.

We hope to see you again soon and look forward to welcome you again at our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panchkula, India
Level Contributor
177 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

This is a Business hotel in Sector 29 Gurgaon with not too much of a facade etc. The lobby is as it should be to make you comfortable.

The rooms are excellent. They are Big and nice and have all the comforts you will need when you come back after a long day at work.

The room is fitted with all amenities including bedside controls for everything. Has a lounge chair which is quite comfortable.

Overall a very good place to stay with excellent food. The buffet was great.

Room Tip: Take the front row rooms as the view from the back is not very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anil1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Thank you very much for giving your detailed feedback. It gives me immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed hotel services, food and ambiance of the hotel.

We have shared your feedback with the entire team including the kitchen team and all of them are happy to know your views about the hotel and buffet.

I hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Abhishek Pasricha
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
663 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
158 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#32 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
300 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#16 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,166 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#30 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#16 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing