We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Million Dollar Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #9 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 16, 2012

I got the best services from this hotel, at this level, imaginable. You expect good services from a hotel at this level, but the staff of Optus went out of their way on every count. I want to thank Suresh Kala for his exceptional service and dedication to my wellfare.

I can really recommend this hotel, the only reason you want to book at another hotel is if Optus is fully booked. :-)

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cobus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2012

Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable. My team and specially Suresh Kala would be highly motivated reading your comments.

Thank you for recommending us and I look forward to welcoming you back at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon again very soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (753)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

622 - 628 of 753 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2012

Good value for money..! with great service, stayed at this hotel at least 15 times in the past 12 months. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone in or around the Guragon area in Delhi a much better alternative than the Crown Plaza if you prefer a more personal service rather than the corporate brush.

Room Tip: Closer to elevator
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank illy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2012

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay on several occasions and recommended us as "One of the best in Delhi", we are looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

I enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this hotel in January 2012. The rooms and amenities are very modern and the chinese restaurant on site serves excellent dishes. I can highly recommend the cleanliness and quality of service. It is a bit far from tourist attractions but still a very pleasant place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annap067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2012

Many thanks for the review. We always welcome feedback and my team and I are glad that you enjoyed food in Chinese restaurant and had a pleasant stay with us at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon. I hope we can be part of your future travel plans.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Hotel is closer to the City Centre.Hotel has excellent facilities nice dining option and Excellent room facilities.

Room Tip: Business hotel with nice Jim and variety of dining options
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girishj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2012

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

The team is very attentioned and friendly. Rooms are clean. Food is very good and the whole hotel is very new/recent.
Definitely a good pick in Gurgaon.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raph2026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2012

Thank you for writing your review on our hotel. The hotel team were delighted to read that you rated your stay so highly, enjoyed our services and had comfortable stay. It is always very pleasing to receive such positive feedback from our valued guests.

I also hope you had the opportunity to join our Sarovar Rewardz and collect points during your stay with us.

Thank you for recommending and we are looking forward to welcome you back in near future.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Somebody help you if you actually have to be in Gurgaon at all. The city is dirty and deprived of most cultural interests. Staying in Delhi is impractical due to heavy commuter traffic. But if you must, then stay here. I was very skeptical at first as my frugal company booked me here but right off bat the place lightened my heart when I checked in at 2 am after an intercontinental flight. The hotel lobby is welcoming and homey. And the rooms are first class. Staff is extremely friendly. Buffet breakfast is Indian and Continental with a good and wide selection. If I have to come back to Gurgaon I am staying here as the value for money is unmatched.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mutatismutandis449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor. It is my pleasure to read that you were impressed with our service, hospitality and endow our hotel as value for money. I will be sharing your comments with my staff and they would be delighted to hear this.

I also hope you had the opportunity to join our Sarovar Rewardz and collect points during your stay with us.

Thank you recommending us and we are looking forward to welcome you back in near future.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Very good service by staffs in the reception .Rooms were very good and well furnised. Power cut is the only problem.Everyday i have faced power cut / changeover 3-4times within a night. Dinner is bit costly compared other 4star hotels.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishnan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2012

Thank you for writing your review on our hotel. We were delighted to read that you found good service by staffs and well furnished rooms. Regarding your feedback on poor power back up, it is unfortunate for us that this has happened during your stay, as generally there is no issue with the power backup and I feel sorry that you found our dinner expensive, our prices are in line with hotels in Gurgaon and we also offer special Meal Deals where you can get better value for money while you dine with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#23 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
712 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
330 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,097 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#13 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,292 reviews
0.9 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#5 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#9 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $87 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing