We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good sevices” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #18 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Nishinomiya, Japan
1 review
“very good sevices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2011

we have stayed April before, and now came back in May. if you have to stay at single hotel more than month, i think you choose hotel very carefully.i'm sure this hotel is our recommendation.

i'm satisfied with friendly services and facilities.especially staff remembers individual preferences and recommends adequately at banquet. (thank you, Mr. Pardeep!)

but there is no perfect hotels in the world.actually, there was disgusting matter regarding room infrastructure. but general manager Mr.Gagadeep explained the reason why it happened and i accepted his sincere apologies. if something wrong happens, they quickly recover from it.

i will stay almost one month in June again without hesitation

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yoshi_Takada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, June 22, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the website. I am obliged with your trust in our hospitality, your comments will certainly encourage the team to continue deliver excellence service to our guests.

Best Regards,

Gagandeep Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    387
    218
    46
    9
    7
See reviews for
56
40
21
475
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aachen
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2011

Really good stay in Optus Sarovar Hotel
Services and food are excellent

Friendly employers

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HubAachen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, June 28, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay. I was delighted to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2011

very good place with good service, breakfast spread is great, Chef Sanjay's Grilled Prawns is outstanding. front office people are fast and very friendly. strongly recommend this place. also the cleanliness is outstanding.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mathew1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, June 13, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent stay with us. I was glad to read you enjoyed your stay, your comment will be a great motivation for Chef and rest of the team. I am looking forward to welcome you back.


Best Regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2011

I have just moved to India from the UK for business, what a cultural shock..! I This is the first time I have written a review on a hotel and i have been to many luxury hotels.

The minute me and my wife checked in we where made to feel welome. I hate hotels where you feel like you are just a number. However the check in staff showed us our room before we actually signed on the dotted line. The rooms are great and to European modern standards, and you do not need to worry about a universal adaptor, all sockets are set for the UK and European modes,Walk in showers, electric blinds (in the bathroom) which seperate you from the bedroom.

The staff are seriously on the ball, finish a beer or a orange juice and there will be someone holding the same drink and asking if you would like another,, not at all salesy but just brings awareness and attention to detail that the waiters undertake.. Hats off......!

The food is catered for all continents, Breakfast is buffet by the way, Hash browns, baked beans, everything for everone, chinese & indian. Breakfast is free anyway, so make sure you utulise it,,! You can ask the chef who is on standby to cook you a omlette or whatever you wish within reason .. In the hotel there is a Chinese restaurant, great food and has a real oriental feel & ambience. The main reatuarant offers a buffet at appox 700 INR, this allows you to eat as much as you can or can stomache..... its good quality and caters for veggies, Fish & meat eaters. The Al a Carte menu is also available. Its not expensive and its not cheap but well worth the money.

Negatives: 3 more days to go, so if there are any i will post... ahh no spa..!

Optus is located within 2 minutes walk from if you wish Macdonalds, Pizza hut, spag bowl house, Hop Bar (Local bar) and various other restaurants, prime location for all you people that miss home comforts. Delhi is 20 minutes away in taxi, clubs and bars etc, however there are plenty close to Optus anyway.

The Manager actually made time to sit with us on several occasions, ummmm felt like royality.... Any way if you end up in Gurgaon (New Delhi) pay a visit.......:-) well worth the money...

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Satisall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, June 6, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent stay with us. I was delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable stay with us recently, your feedback will certainly encourage the team to continue and deliver excellence service to our guests.

Best Regards

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2011

Stayed for one night (10th/11th March 2011) at the Optus Saovar to get flight back to London.

The outside of the hotel is very impressive with cooling water fountain running when we arrived. Staff helped with bringing the luggage in from the car. We had difficulties finding the hotel and so rang the hotel to get directions – very helpful staff provided route guidance to our driver. No problems with the check-in as we were expected.

The rooms are impressive and decorated to a very high standard. As we were staying one night did not get to know the staff that well, but the one who provided room service was very courteous. The breakfast layout is superb.

Would highly recommend the hotel, though due to its locations appears to be popular with business people – no bad thing.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RSB22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, June 1, 2011
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay at the Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgoan

I was delighted to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us on this occasion and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2011

Optus Sarovar is a very tidy hotel right in the hear of Gurgaon with very courteous staff, a decorated lobbi that casts great impression immediately on your entry into the hotel. The rooms are too spacious, equipped with all modern amenities for a perfect stay whether business or leisure. I was also impressed with the food variety, taste & quality, and the courteousness in the dining area. All in all I had a pretty comfortable stay at this hotel. I recommend this heavily.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnuragSaxena1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anoopkhushalani, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, May 24, 2011
Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments. I was very pleased to read the review and it will be a great motivation for the entire team.

I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,


Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2011

A lot of Hotels in Israel are known for being not as clean and the attitude of the staff, not the Sheraton. They truly deserve 5 Stars. Clean, modern and spacious rooms. Incredible breakfast buffet and what a magnificent Friday night buffet! If there is one small complaint then it would be to remove those "business" cards on their front entrance lawn, meaning the escort services. All in all we had a great time!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SARAVANAN_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anoopkhushalani, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, May 24, 2011
Thank you for your kind words. I will share your comments with the team.

Kind Regards,


Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#25 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#22 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#34 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#17 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Prestigia so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing