We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value for money”
Review of Park Inn Gurgaon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn Gurgaon
Ranked #46 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Valsad, India
Level Contributor
50 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent Value for money”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Very good place to stay with good breakfast, spacious, clean rooms and very contemporary decor. Functional gym and business like friendly staff. Though the pool is a bit of a let down. The area is a bit crowded but once inside the hotel it is very quite and clean.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anand D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have liked the food, clean and spacious rooms with contemporary decor along with other hotel facilities. Your good comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    95
    39
    13
    7
See reviews for
27
20
23
138
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Moscow
Level Contributor
149 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Friends... If you will pay by MasterCard you'll be ready to get reject of your transaction from bank. I had this situation twice during my stay in this hotel. I dont know why, but this hotel included to 'black list' in Citibank-Russia. I'm not sure about other banks and other countries, but manager of security department called me twice and ask confirmation of those rejected transactions. After confirmations all transactions were completed.

Next... I made reservation for 2 weeks and during CHECK-IN manager asked me to pay amount around 70% of full reservation. I think hotele managers didnt belive for customers...

Breakfast is very good, a lot of fruits, cakes and etc. Also you can order some food for dinner, but menu is short.

There is very small fitness room and one massage char from Sanyo free of charge.

Metro station is very far, there are a few small shops near the building.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, no any recommendations
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K-Arkhipov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience with us. As per your feedback we are in touch with Citybank and are in the process to know the reason. In the past several Russian guests have stayed with us and had made hefty transactions, we feel this could be one of the reasons. As per the hotel policy the high balance amount is being asked for clearance during the stay, if any. Your positive comments regarding the breakfast and rooms have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. We definitely would be working on the area indicated by you. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012

A nice comfortable hotel, cosy rooms and cordial staff. Location is a bit isolated,but thats not really a prob if you have a transport. Room service menu is very limited and they really need to add more items there...

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nitin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We definitely would be working on the area indicated by you. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2012

I have stayed twice in this hotel and the stay was very comfortable. Rooms are awesome, clean and well maintained. Hotel staff is very polite and cooperative. Guest amenties in rooms are good. Food is outstanding. Highly Recommended!!!!....

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TANUJA18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, August 21, 2012
Dear Ms. Tanjua,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
2 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Hotel is at a very very connvinient locatioun for business TRIP to Gurgoan and Manesar.
The Property is Excellent , well maintained and very very clean. The staff is well mannered and courteous. The food and breakfast quality is good enough.
I have had an excellent experience with this hotel as they have gone out of the way and helped me in every possible way.
MOST recommended if you are planning you stay in Gurgaon

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rahul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, August 21, 2012
Dear Mr. Jejurikar,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services . It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2012

When we checked in, firstly we were greeted by the most unwelcoming staff at the reception. The hotel is located 30 minutes away from the last Gurgaon Metro station so it wasn't any cakewalk getting there. The rooms were good and the housekeeping service very helpful and quick. But at the Managerial level, I didn't come across anything pleasant. Due to not enough people staying at the Hotel, the Breakfast buffet had not been laid out which is an understanding situation since the same menu was provided to each person there for their choice etc. But nothing that made us go - mm, thats good food.
The cherry on the cake was set at the time of our checkout. We had accidentally broken one of the drinking glasses in the room and used their towels to clean the remaining pieces. Since it was a tiny mistake at a reputed hotel, we didn't feel the need to inform since such mishaps are excused. Not the same case here though. We were asked to wait while they brought the two handtowels downstairs and were told about how their 'white' colour can never return after a wash and so we must pay for them as well as the glass. The subject of the matter here is not the extra money we had to shell out, but the pettiness of a so called 4 star hotel. This kind of behaviour and thinking could be applied to many other situations that could have occurred in the hotel.

Be wary when considering this hotel. Radisson should keep an eye out at its smaller units.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shreiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have liked the rooms and professional friendly services offered by our housekeeping staff. In connection with your incident, we have witnessed a lot similar issues in the past as well & we have not charged anything considering them as general mistakes. We take utmost care in dealing such sensitive issues. However in your case only half the price was charged as the towels were soiled up to an extent where they could not be used further & were found thrown away in wash basin trap door. We apologize if you feel hurt by the charges levied as per the hotel policy for linen which are totally un-usable. It has always been our prime objective to provide our valued guests with best of our services and facilities & we take pride in doing so. We thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nasik
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2012

GREAT Experience with the Park Inn. I stayed with my Family for 1 Night - Quick Efficient Check-Inn, Nice Breakfast, Very courteous Staff BUT the Cream on the cake is the Fantastic Rooms - Very clean Toilets and nice layout. Highly Recommended !!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AshishtripAdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
15.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#48 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
236 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#105 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
74 reviews
0.5 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#37 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#39 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
332 reviews
4.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#29 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
516 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#19 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Gurgaon

Property: Park Inn Gurgaon
Address: Civil Lines, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Park Inn Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing