We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”
Review of Park Inn Gurgaon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn Gurgaon
Ranked #43 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed August 19, 2012

I have stayed twice in this hotel and the stay was very comfortable. Rooms are awesome, clean and well maintained. Hotel staff is very polite and cooperative. Guest amenties in rooms are good. Food is outstanding. Highly Recommended!!!!....

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TANUJA18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear Ms. Tanjua,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (240)
There are newer reviews for Park Inn Gurgaon
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

184 - 190 of 240 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2012

Hotel is at a very very connvinient locatioun for business TRIP to Gurgoan and Manesar.
The Property is Excellent , well maintained and very very clean. The staff is well mannered and courteous. The food and breakfast quality is good enough.
I have had an excellent experience with this hotel as they have gone out of the way and helped me in every possible way.
MOST recommended if you are planning you stay in Gurgaon

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Dear Mr. Jejurikar,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services . It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

When we checked in, firstly we were greeted by the most unwelcoming staff at the reception. The hotel is located 30 minutes away from the last Gurgaon Metro station so it wasn't any cakewalk getting there. The rooms were good and the housekeeping service very helpful and quick. But at the Managerial level, I didn't come across anything pleasant. Due to not enough people staying at the Hotel, the Breakfast buffet had not been laid out which is an understanding situation since the same menu was provided to each person there for their choice etc. But nothing that made us go - mm, thats good food.
The cherry on the cake was set at the time of our checkout. We had accidentally broken one of the drinking glasses in the room and used their towels to clean the remaining pieces. Since it was a tiny mistake at a reputed hotel, we didn't feel the need to inform since such mishaps are excused. Not the same case here though. We were asked to wait while they brought the two handtowels downstairs and were told about how their 'white' colour can never return after a wash and so we must pay for them as well as the glass. The subject of the matter here is not the extra money we had to shell out, but the pettiness of a so called 4 star hotel. This kind of behaviour and thinking could be applied to many other situations that could have occurred in the hotel.

Be wary when considering this hotel. Radisson should keep an eye out at its smaller units.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shreiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have liked the rooms and professional friendly services offered by our housekeeping staff. In connection with your incident, we have witnessed a lot similar issues in the past as well & we have not charged anything considering them as general mistakes. We take utmost care in dealing such sensitive issues. However in your case only half the price was charged as the towels were soiled up to an extent where they could not be used further & were found thrown away in wash basin trap door. We apologize if you feel hurt by the charges levied as per the hotel policy for linen which are totally un-usable. It has always been our prime objective to provide our valued guests with best of our services and facilities & we take pride in doing so. We thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

GREAT Experience with the Park Inn. I stayed with my Family for 1 Night - Quick Efficient Check-Inn, Nice Breakfast, Very courteous Staff BUT the Cream on the cake is the Fantastic Rooms - Very clean Toilets and nice layout. Highly Recommended !!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshishtripAdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

The Carlson chain has a well-deserved reputation for excellence, and the Gurgaon hotel doesn't disappoint. I have had the pleasure of staying at Park Inn. What is so comforting about this hotel is the quality and service that lures you back
Very Prompt Front desk
Good and spacious room
Free Wi-Fi with good signals
Well placed items in the rooms.
Appropriate Lighting in the room
Bathrooms: neat and clean, hot water was available all the time without delay, separate shower facility,

Food: .The restaurant serve an amazing breakfast & Dinner Buffet the chefs were ever so obliging, fine dining at its best.

Housekeeping and Room service very prompt and provided good service.

It´s a pleasure to stay there. This includes not only the rooms but also the charming well educated staff. In this price it would be difficult, to find a better accommodation in Gurgaon.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJangra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

I like this place and think it’s a great place to stay in that price. This hotel is situated in civil line and feels this place is ideal for stay decent ambiance. Good and spacious room well furnished and had all the facilities & amenities needed. The restaurant (Café 55) at the hotel was good and served decent food. Ala-carte menu offers the variety of cuisine and dinner meals were excellent have good quality food and the taste was super. The service from each and every member of staff is beyond words can describe...a very well trained personnel at the reception to most welcoming and willing staff at the coffee shop, service staff was very polite and makes the dining experience an enjoyable one. Housekeeping was very prompt and provided good service. They all made my stay quite comfortable almost in a family like atmosphere. It is a great hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjSinghK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2012

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. I am happy to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team who take immense pride of the fact that they are being appreciated for their efforts. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012

I'm a guest this hotel for over 18 months, Park inn, besides having a very courteous and friendly staff, offer a fair price and offers free internet service. If you are working in the region of Gurgaon, is an excellent hotel to stay. Park Inn, has a good variety of dishes and if necessary they are ready to prepare your favorite meal. The hotel also offers car rental with a fair value with a good variety of vehicles.

Room Tip: Because the road, back rooms are more silent
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto_Baur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Dear Mr. Baur,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. Indeed we are delighted to know that you have liked the hotel and professional friendly services. We also are grateful to you for appreciating our Wi-Fi, Car rental services and good food. It has always been our prime objective to provide our valued guests with best of our services and facilities at all times. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#22 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
548 reviews
15.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#48 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
251 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#137 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#34 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
417 reviews
0.9 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#38 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
348 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Acura BMK
The Acura BMK
#27 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Gurgaon

Address: Civil Lines, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 237 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $55 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Inn Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing