We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Excellent cost-benefit... I recommend"”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Park Inn Gurgaon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Inn Gurgaon
Ranked #49 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Excellent cost-benefit... I recommend"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2012

I'm a guest this hotel for over 18 months, Park inn, besides having a very courteous and friendly staff, offer a fair price and offers free internet service. If you are working in the region of Gurgaon, is an excellent hotel to stay. Park Inn, has a good variety of dishes and if necessary they are ready to prepare your favorite meal. The hotel also offers car rental with a fair value with a good variety of vehicles.

Room Tip: Because the road, back rooms are more silent
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roberto_Baur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Dear Mr. Baur,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. Indeed we are delighted to know that you have liked the hotel and professional friendly services. We also are grateful to you for appreciating our Wi-Fi, Car rental services and good food. It has always been our prime objective to provide our valued guests with best of our services and facilities at all times. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    91
    37
    13
    7
See reviews for
24
20
23
134
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

I have been staying at the Park Inn, Gurgaon regularly for the last two to three years. Excellent hotel and great value for money. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are spacious, comfortable and well maintained. What I liked most is the, across the board, consistently great service. I have recommended the hotel to others and they too have had the same experience. Food in the restaurant is also of very good quality.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Murali2504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, August 6, 2012
Dear Mr. Murali,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. Indeed we are delighted to know that you have liked the hotel, spacious rooms, good food and professional friendly services. It has always been our prime objective to provide our valued guests with best of our services and facilities at all times. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really thank you once again for your patronizing our hotel and are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

This hotel is located in old part of the city and is away from the business centres. Its also quite far off from the Airport. The lobby is nice but the rooms were small. Also the view from the rooms is nothing to talk about. Breakfast has few choices. The staff is friendly and accomodating and allowed us a late checkout and pickup and drop facility free of cost.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joy_tuscano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, July 11, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have liked the hotel lobby and friendly services provided by the hotel staff. Our superior room size is 300 Sqft. and is large enough for a comfortable stay. We are approx 25 minutes drive from the airport and are situated in Civil Lines which is a VIP and secure most part of the Gurgaon. We look forward to welcome you once again when your travel plans bring you back to Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

apart from its location the property from inside is awesome. the trio of the reception, hospitality and room service is cool....room service prepares meals even if its not in the menu....room is clean and WC is well maintained and high quality sanitary wares...room has all the necessary gadgets and user friendly....has a mini office space with multiple sockets....wi fi is complimentary and has awesome speed , last day i was disappointed as it conked some how for quiet a longer duration. Cafe 55 restaurant serves awesoom chinese delicacies....complimentary breakfast is sumptuous...fitness centre though a mini one has a cycling, cross trainer and treadmill, best one was the whole body massager chair.....swimming pool is on roof top and as its open its not well maintained due to frequent visitors- birds....over all....it delivered what it promised

Room Tip: all rooms doesnt have good view...so not much of choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drbhuvanjyoti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, July 11, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your good experience with us. Indeed we are delighted to know that you have liked the hotel, rooms, food, facilities and professional friendly services offered by our hotel staff. It has always been our prime objective to provide our valued guests with best of our services and facilities. Your word of appreciation encourages us to continue to strive for excellence. We really are looking forward to welcome you during your next visit at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montijo, Portugal
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2012

the hotel is ok clean space good money / quality the area is not good environnment durty

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kkakkau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, June 21, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and sharing your experience with us. Indeed we are delighted to know that you have liked the hotel & services offered. We are situated in Civil Lines which is a VIP and secure most part of the Gurgaon where all the top government bureaucrats reside .We look forward to welcome you once again when your travel plans bring you back to Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

It was an excellent place to stay, Food was great,the service staff was too courteous taking special care & ready to serve you as per your choices, rooms were comfortable with well stocked mini Bar.

Located in secure area of the city, very near to bus stand and railway station a perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Satender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tezpur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012

very good in all aspect.food is good,rooms are clean,stuff"s behavior is nice.stay is comfortable and its value for money too.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank birendra_1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SiddharthGurgaon, Manager at Park Inn Gurgaon, responded to this review, May 7, 2012
We thank you for your good comments. Really was a matter of delight for us to have you with us. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps in constantly upgrading our services & facilities in line with our guest’s expectation. Looking forward to welcome you again at Park Inn Gurgaon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
15.2 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#46 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#57 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
Clarks Inn, Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
#102 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#36 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
0.5 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#33 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 998 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Gurgaon

Property: Park Inn Gurgaon
Address: Civil Lines, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing