We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First trip to India”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Thirtysix International
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First trip to India”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2011

We have had a very good time, thanks to Mr Malik. My tooth broke and he to me to the dentist We went to Agra, Jaipur and Ranthambore. Did not see any tigers thoughHe has told us a lot about cooking the Indian way. Thanks a lot!.

Room Tip: Call Mr Malik and you will have excellent help.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank esteryvonnemargareta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThirtysixGurgaon, Owner at Thirtysix International, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
It was our pleasure to have you with us. We look forward to welcome you and your guests again at Thirtysix International.We will see you again as discussed for your visit to Kerala / Varanasi.

We will offer you two nights stay complimentary on your next visit to our place.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
3
2
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2011

A very nice B&B hotel located between New Delhi and the airport (25 minutes). Although the area is mainly a business area, it is a real quiet place without local traffic.
The hotel is decorated in a personal and pleasant way. The rooms are large and comfortable.
Food and drinks are available in the lobby.
The management and staff are really to keen to make you happy with your stay.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Swede008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThirtysixGurgaon, Owner at Thirtysix International, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
It is our pleasure to welcome you back to Thirtysix International. Thank you for the lovely book on Sweden. Look forward to see you their in June.

Ritu joins me in thanking you for the lovely time we spent with your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2011

Mr Malik, owner of the Homestay togehther with his nice wife, made our stay in Dehli/Gurgaon a very pleasant experience. All the arrangements, including trips to Agra, Jaipur, sightseeing in Dehli was a perfect final of our one months long, and first visit to India. The house was beautiful, the surroundings nice and quiet and close to the Airport, the driver Mr Malik engaged very friendly and professional, the food of very good quality, the conversations during aperitifs and dessert very interesting, the studio, Kerala nice and spacious. We can highly recommend any business or leisure traveller to stay in Thirtysix International!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sven43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThirtysixGurgaon, Owner at Thirtysix International, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
Thank you for your valuable comments.We look forward to your visit in January on the way to Goa.
You will have a delightful stay with us again. I can take to Corbet Park the next time you are here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#17 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 997 reviews
13.8 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
9.5 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#98 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Thirtysix International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Thirtysix International

Property: Thirtysix International
Address: 36 Ashoka Crescent Marg | DLF City 1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 444 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique B & B, delightful service. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing