We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a choice you won't regret.”
Review of Hotel Dahleez

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Dahleez
Ranked #64 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's a choice you won't regret.”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

I Stayed for 1 month as part of a business tour. It's a very nice hotel, with friendly and helpful staff, all areas and room was clean and new looking. Large room with modern bathroom etc, LCD TV , fridge with the usual options. If you want to go anywhere you have a car available.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prakash12317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    15
    1
    1
    2
See reviews for
6
Couples
0
2
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kanpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I am regular traveler from kanpur, to gurgaon and whenever i come to gurgaon, i stay at Dehleez Hotel Gurgaon.
The rooms are very neat n clean and fresh. Food quality is awesome. location of the property is very nice.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abhishek_dwivedi2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
2 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Thank you for the arrangements made by you mr.Abhishek, the stay was very comfortable.The room was clean and and well maintained. The hotel staff took very good care of us, i will definitely recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikey8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Hotel Dahleez is excellent place to stay in Gurgaon. I always enjoyed my stay in Dahleez and look foward to return again. Hotel staff is friendly, attentive and professional. Service and food is excellent. I would definitely recommend to other fellow travelers. -Sanjay

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2014

i have stayed several time in this hotel.the staff are very fiendly.room size are vey good compair to other hotel in this price.Its a good value for money the main reason i stay here is the food.i will definatelly recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rlimbu01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Overall excellent stay! Right behind Marriott in Sushant Lok near Huda City Centre Metro Station. As I said in the title it is home away from home, I travel a lot and I am tired of staying at hotels, Dahleez provides home like food and comfort. Service and food is really good try American Choupsey, Yellow Dal & Rice in case you want something light and homely.

If you want to go to the airport you can also use the car and driver to drop you at the airport.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arch_king
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Enjoyed my stay in the hotel Dahleez. It offers stylish accommodations, fantastic service and professional hotel staff. Hotel is located very close to New Delhi International Airport and the CBD which was very convenient.

Room Tip: Book a hotel room in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kanwar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vijay Villa
Hotel Vijay Villa
#53 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
57 reviews
1.9 mi away
OYO Flagship Medanta
OYO Flagship Medanta
#48 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
33 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Golf View Suites
Hotel Golf View Suites
#114 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#15 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
191 reviews
2.6 mi away
OYO Rooms Cyber Hub DLF
OYO Rooms Cyber Hub DLF
#174 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
5 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Solitare Villa
The Solitare Villa
#128 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dahleez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dahleez

Property: Hotel Dahleez
Address: Sushant Lok - I B - 751, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dahleez 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in heart of Gurgaon city, 2 minutes from Huda City Center Metro Station and DLF Galleria Market, 30 Minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport.Dahleez provides spacious, luxurious rooms with all modern facilities like Free WIFI, Pick/Drop service from Airport, Uninterrupted power supply, 24Hr Security, 24Hr room service, Laundry. Our rooms are bigger than any Guest House or Hotel in Gurgaon. The rooms are tastefully decorated, clean with attached modern baths while being imaginatively conceived and well suited for the business executives and people on Holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Dahleez reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing