We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Suites Gurgaon
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$102
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$157
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$82
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$74
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$211
$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$220
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
$266
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
22
49
16
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
49
16
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 90 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2011

Radisson Gurgaon is really near to the business center in Gurgaon, where most of the companies have their own headquarters (block B less than 30minutes by car).
Rooms quite big, cleaned up 2 times a day. The gym propose 2 runners, 1 cyclette and several machine for the fitness as well as tv.
The "creative kitchen" :-) suggest several type of fodd: I tried as the indian as international food. But I think it` exceptional for the breakfast, where the pastry it`s incredible: try thei croissant!
As Delhi is unawfully famous fort he problem tied to drinkable water, Radisson provides every time 2 liters a day of bottled water, more if you use the gym.
Also available driver with personal car for one day in Delhi: cabby, if asked, let you see all the major amenities (I suggest Qatab Minar, red fort) with less than 60euro for all the service.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elucalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2011

Great place to stay if you are just traveling to work and have someone picking you up everyday. The hotel itself was clean and the room was very spacious. There was free wireless but it wasn't very stable - I seemed to have the same problem with the 3 hotels I stayed in my one-week trip in India so I guess it's more of a problem of the whole country?!

The hotel is in the middle of nowhere - Gurgaon is a new town and there is really nothing but hotels, offices and shopping malls.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiaowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2010

We went to Radisson Hotel to celebrate New Year.
The experience was simply awesome.
The staff was very well mannered. Rooms and food was great. Also it had Valet parking.
There was a special gala dinner on New Year's Eve, which had food from Continental to Oriental to American to our own Indian Punjabi style. All in all, it was a good multi-cuisine restaurant. Also it had a bar with all the good Scotchs (i personally took Glenfiddich).
The only thing is that the hotel is situated a bit away from the main highway, and you might get lost while getting there.
I would strongly recommend Radisson to anybody who wouldn't mind spending a few extra bucks for sheer quality & pleasure.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ritesh_ranga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2010

I stayed for 1 night in this fantastic hotel. I had a international fligt to catch from Delhi airport and needed a place to stay for 1 night. The hotel is about 30 minutes from the Delhi International airport. The lunch buffer was really a spread! The rooms were amazing, quite big and with all the standard amenities. The hotel itself is located in a quiet location. The staff was polite. It was good value for money and I would probably stay here again if I am in Gurgaon.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saeesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2010

For those who know and have stayed at the radisson near the airport in gurgaon - just always stay there!

i ended up staying here by chance, mistaking over a quick phonecall reservation one raddison for another - but this one has nothing in common but the name. the changes start hitting u as u get closer, when you see that the entry is not that of a grand hotel but a small lane - there is no lobby and the coffee shop looks like a sliver of the other delhi raddisson

would not reccomend it, if budget is the reason, then try the lemon tree or ibis etc, not this one.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deepika1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews