We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Please avoid - better can be had for same money in Gurgaon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel 32nd Milestone
Ranked #93 of 254 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed September 18, 2010

The website for 32nd Milestone hotel in Gurgaon looks promising using some carefully taken photos and a very creative copy writer - Upon arrival you will be disappointed
The price is similar to the Ramada and other chain hotels in Gurgaon (4000 - 5000 IRS) but it is located in a scruffy area and is currently undergoing construction
The reception service was excellent but the rooms were very disappointing - not very clean - worn out and mine had a view of a brick wall (1Metre away) and the half finished hotel extension
i stayed for two hours and found another hotel - do not be misled by the website
BTW good free internet but that and the reception service was all I could be enthusiastic about

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 59 of 59 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2010

Hotel is under renovation and visitors can see water collection almost everywhere. Food is NOT so tasty as it used to be. In past two years standard and services seem to be going down hill. GM Ashok Puri did not seem interested in listening to our problems. Avoid visiting 32nd Milestone for at least next 6 months-might bounce back after renovation.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Manu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2010

In gurgaon i found this place with full of all facilites, Rooms, Play area, Parties, Resturant, Conferance Area. In sort its value for money with every thing in one place. Staff is very good. Although bowling tarck is not old but resturants and food is very good specialy in caravan Sarai restaurant (Indian Food)

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshishMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2009

Check out this site mydala.com ..there I am seeing an amazing deal at 32nd Milestone where 1600 Rs voucher is at 1000 Rs and wow it is ..Just buy the deal yaar so that it goes live and we all get benefited from this

  • Stayed: February 2007
    • Value
Thank ashima123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koshi-69.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.9 mi away
OYO 8535 Hotel Mayarch
OYO 8535 Hotel Mayarch
#167 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
25 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Habitare
The Habitare
#114 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
24 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Golf View Suites
Hotel Golf View Suites
#113 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Hotel Crossroads
Hotel Crossroads
#62 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
107 reviews
2 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#25 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
112 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sands Inn
Sands Inn
#154 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 32nd Milestone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 32nd Milestone

Address: NH8, Sector 15, Part 2 | 32nd Milestone, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 254 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $26 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone presents possibilities that are many and ever rewarding. Fresh and newly renovated, this boutique business hotel in Gurgaon with the clean upscale environment is ideal for a vibrant & lively experience. Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is amidst the corporate hub of Gurgaon city yet provides an escape from it.With rooms in distinct style, this Gurgaon hotel offers warm hospitality and modern comforts for your complete accommodation in Gurgaon.With specialty restaurants, your dining experience will be exciting. From Indian to Chinese cuisine or even Western presentation offering steaks and exotic salads, Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is a great place to be seen dining in Gurgaon. Or simple relax in the lounge with a cool long drink.For successful meetings in Gurgaon, our many meeting venues offer enormous flexibility, from a boardroom size of 20 to a lawn reception of 400-person. So whether you wish for a grand ballroom for a banquet, or a smaller meeting room for an intimate gathering, Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone offers it all. With a wide range of outdoor and indoor leisure activities available plus the attentive service from our friendly staff makes sure that your stay is memorable. Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is located on Delhi-Jaipur Bypass in Gurgaon and about 5 km from Gurgaon Bus Station and Gurgaon Railway Station, 30 minutes drive from New Delhi International Airport and 60 minutes drive from most New Delhi hotels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel 32nd Milestone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing