We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel 32nd Milestone

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hotel 32nd Milestone
Ranked #70 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

The stay at Hotel 32nd Milestone was the best decision my wife and I could have taken for spending a relaxing weekend. The staff is very prompt and the best part of the property is their rooms. They are spacious and very tastefully done. We really enjoyed the Salsa session at their in-house club and a lovely spread at the breakfast buffet in Mamma Mia. The attention to detail particularly of Mr. Neeraj Awasthi was much appreciated. Whether it was food at odd hours, moving around in pouring rain, he ensured we were well taken care of.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling from and to Jaipur or any one who wants to take some time off in peace.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raavs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    29
    9
    3
    3
See reviews for
12
4
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

It was great booking room and stay was good. Property is clean and worth paying your money. Less number of staff so not so crowded. Amazing location with highway view.food awesome and bar is cool.they have got pool snooker table , go-karting n many more things to have fun .i must recommend to book here.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank burnin_desire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

Situated at main Jaipur - New Delhi Highway So, the location is very good. From hotel its 5-10 min. drives to Malls/Shopping Complex, which is known as city of Malls. Food at Mamma Mia cafe is good and you can like eating in open atmosphere with candle on table, which creates a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are good and clean. Food basket, biscuits at evening are complementary. Some dislikes are as Wi-Fi is free but 5 days of stay, i am not able to connect due to low signal. They have Tata sky connection for rooms but for last two days of stay i was unable to watch as connection was discontinued due to non-payment to Tata sky. but over all its a good hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravi19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
158 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

The overall experience of the entire property was lovely, given that it was a breezy and slightly rainy evening. We decided to hang out at the open air Mamma Mia cafe which we had heard so much about! All in all, a fairly decent place, but one which we found over rated. A cafe without coffee is something which we found rather strange. The nachos which were ordered were fairly passable and the potato wedges were just about average. The service was sub par with a wait of fifteen minutes and 5 reminders for the menu! The 4 stars is for the property in total since there was no option to review the coffee shop independantly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Harish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

I stayed for 1night which was comfortable clean and jazzy. good interious, expensive restaurant but good food. Location is ok just off the main road. Its a smalk business bbiutique type hotel. No complains everything was in place. Definately worth a reccommend.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank commando2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

The entire ambiance and the package of entertainment, food and luxury is amazing. Though it is one of the oldest "decent" hotels of Gurgaon (have been visiting it since school days). Lately after many renovations, it has turned into a real world class facility. I especially like the karting, & India house Restaurant. The food is amazing and delicacies are prepared with a twist and thus even the regular dish tastes amazing. Only filpside being the parking.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AbbhinavT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
55 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

Its an amazing destination if one is looking for a good outing with friends or family for time pass and for enjoyment and relaxation, taking a break from the daily routine. Go Karting makes this place different from other gaming zones. Reasonable rates makes you shell less out of your pocket for more than expected fun. If you are visiting this place and not doing Go Karting, the. There is no point of visiting this destination. Apart from that, Bowling Ally with other games is a cool place to hang out and enjoy. Eateries also add to fun while Bowling and playing other games.

Food we did not try, so no comments on that.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Abhigya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.2 mi away
Stately Suites MG Road
Stately Suites MG Road
#20 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#58 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sun Villa
Sun Villa
#42 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
4.9 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#95 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 32nd Milestone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 32nd Milestone

Property: Hotel 32nd Milestone
Address: NH8, Sector 15, Part 2 | 32nd Milestone, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone presents possibilities that are many and ever rewarding. Fresh and newly renovated, this boutique business hotel in Gurgaon with the clean upscale environment is ideal for a vibrant & lively experience. Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is amidst the corporate hub of Gurgaon city yet provides an escape from it.With rooms in distinct style, this Gurgaon hotel offers warm hospitality and modern comforts for your complete accommodation in Gurgaon.With specialty restaurants, your dining experience will be exciting. From Indian to Chinese cuisine or even Western presentation offering steaks and exotic salads, Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is a great place to be seen dining in Gurgaon. Or simple relax in the lounge with a cool long drink.For successful meetings in Gurgaon, our many meeting venues offer enormous flexibility, from a boardroom size of 20 to a lawn reception of 400-person. So whether you wish for a grand ballroom for a banquet, or a smaller meeting room for an intimate gathering, Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone offers it all. With a wide range of outdoor and indoor leisure activities available plus the attentive service from our friendly staff makes sure that your stay is memorable. Gurgaon Hotel 32nd Milestone is located on Delhi-Jaipur Bypass in Gurgaon and about 5 km from Gurgaon Bus Station and Gurgaon Railway Station, 30 minutes drive from New Delhi International Airport and 60 minutes drive from most New Delhi hotels ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing