We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“elegent”

Artusi Ristorante in Piazza
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #77 of 3,120 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $86
Description: There is no twists nor fusion at ARTUSI Ristorante. The Owner and the Chef both hail from Italy's Emilia-Romagna region. This fine dining restaurant focuses on highest quality imported ingredients. Their luxury pasta creations are the stars and are all made completely by hand from scratch, just like in Italy. They also offer amazing imported meats and seafood. Desserts and wines are top notch too.
Restaurant details
Description: There is no twists nor fusion at ARTUSI Ristorante. The Owner and the Chef both hail from Italy's Emilia-Romagna region. This fine dining restaurant focuses on highest quality imported ingredients. Their luxury pasta creations are the stars and are all made completely by hand from scratch, just like in Italy. They also offer amazing imported meats and seafood. Desserts and wines are top notch too.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

high end italian food with wine good fine dinning place. good decor
pleasaant place for special occasions

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anoo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DikshaK66, Manager at Artusi Ristorante in Piazza, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Anoo

Thank you so much for your gracious review. It has been a real pleasure having you in our restaurant. We are delighted that you enjoyed the experience. It is feedback like yours that make every effort we do worthwhile and that motivates each staff member to try even harder to please our guests. We are very much looking forward for your next visit.

Warmest Regards
Team ARTUSI Ristorante

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 79 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019

the food was excellent. perhaps the best italian food in gurgaon.
the choice was wide and unusual. the atmosphere was nice and friendly

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank veer sagar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DikshaK66, Manager at Artusi Ristorante in Piazza, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear Sagar

Thank you so much for your gracious review. It has been a real pleasure having you in our restaurant. We are delighted that you enjoyed the experience. It is feedback like yours that make every effort we do worthwhile and that motivates each staff member to try even harder to please our guests. We are very much looking forward for your next visit.

Warmest Regards
Team ARTUSI Ristorante

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

The food was good, although not very great. However, the truffle was delicious. It was a steeply priced joint with little quantities of entrees. The whole experience could have been better.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shobhit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NitinP924, General Manager at Artusi Ristorante in Piazza, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear Shobhit

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and feedback with us. While we are delighted to know that you enjoyed some aspects of the dining experience, we truly apologize for not having met your expectations completely. We are always very eager to improve on all aspects of our hospitality standards, thus your feedback has been very well noted & will certainly look into it. Our priority has always been and will always remain to use ingredients of superb quality and to serve food that reflects its origin and authenticity of the cuisine of the Emilia-Romagna region in Northern Italy. We assure you that any concerns raised by any of our guests are always being looked into with utmost seriousness and expediency. And we also would like to mention that we are regularly reviewing our prices in order to providing as much value for money as possible to our guests.

We always appreciate feedback on any aspect of our food or service to Nitin Prabhakar (GM) at nitin@giovannifoodcompany.com. We sincerely hope to have an opportunity to interact with you, and to be seeing you again in the future.

Regards,
Nitin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

We were here for a get together with friends. every one liked the Authentic Italian here almost every dish was mouth watering and worth the price.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank bindu2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DikshaK66, Manager at Artusi Ristorante in Piazza, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2019

Dear Bindu

Thank you so much for your gracious review, truly appreciate it. It has been a real pleasure having you in our restaurant. We are delighted that you enjoyed the experience. Entire team is very much looking forward for your next visit.

Warmest Regards
Team ARTUSI Ristorante

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Artusi- a fine dining restaurant for d special occasions when you want to splurge for a superior experience. The thing I liked about Artusi was d food and what I didn’t like much was the attitude of the staff(felt like they were a lil snobbish) for someone like me who didn’t know too much on fine Italian cuisine n was curious to know different stuff in detail.... felt like being looked down upon kinds esp when informed about our Zomato gold deal of 1+1...but really I give 2 hoots about their attitude!! Maybe it’s changed now so try your luck...
The other thing I was bored of was their white table cloth...gave the feeling of an old restaurant than an elegant one...was really twitchy to my eyes.
The food was decent n so was the service...it’ll be a one time visit only for me!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Akanksha85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NitinP924, General Manager at Artusi Ristorante in Piazza, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Dear Ms Agrawal,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed some aspects of the dining experience and truly apologize for not having met your expectations completely. We are always very eager to improve on all aspects of our hospitality standards, thus your feedback on service has been very well noted & rest assured we will make every effort to implement the improvements required. We assure you that any concerns raised by any of our guests are always being looked into with utmost seriousness and expediency. And please we always appreciate more feedback on any aspect of our food or service at info@artusi.in or to Nitin Prabhakar (GM) at nitin@giovannifoodcompany.com. We sincerely hope to have an opportunity to interact with you, and to be seeing you again in the future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Artusi Ristorante in Piazza also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Artusi Ristorante in Piazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing