We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
244
56
15
5
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
244
56
15
5
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk duty manager suite room nice hospitality housekeeping department comfortable stay housekeeping service will visit again room cleaning awesome stay world class swimming pool courteous staff special thanks booked this hotel food quality value for money
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights in weekend with family. Room was spacious food and services were very good. Best part was they celebrate my daughter's birthday in the restaurant at breakfast time with cake and candle and treat her like a princes truely touchung moments for us. I had a great and memorable stay there.Thank you team Golden Tulip and suites..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sumit c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay at Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon.

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location. The room looks great and the food and sevices make this place perfect for your weekend stay. And if you have small problems with anything, you can stay calm. The manager of this location will handle and will surely find the best solution for you.. :) :)

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alok D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay at Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon.

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care.

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for two nights. The breakfast spread was superb. The chefs and serving staff at the breakfast were very cooperative and attentive.
Fantastic hotel en-route Gurgaon -Faridabad road.
Cool place.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Amol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon!

We are glad that you have liked the Hotel, especially the breakfast, cleanness and the service quality.

Thank you again. We look forward to welcome you back at Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The team is always on toes & very warm, friendly .Tikkam, Pankaj ,Alok ,Rana they are just like family . I would love to come over & again .Everything is just superb& in place .
This is an amazing place to stay & relax for a while .
A place to stop by when much needed in an area away from the traffic & chaos of the city.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Guptastefy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay at Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon.

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. At Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in room 904 on September great hospitality service done by the GT team spacious room with extreme cleaning nice service by floor boy Yogesh in the supervision of Naveen room service was also excellent .Room cleaning was good thanks to the housekeeping team for extra care .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sumersingh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon!

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback , your positive sentiments about the team and the service levels have been shared with the team. This shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

Thank you again, for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.


Best Regards,

Tarun Goyal
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews