We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"rad"”
Review of The Acura BMK

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Acura BMK
Ranked #24 of 263 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Went to the place in a corporate conference arranged by the office so was not expecting much from the it . we were to stay there for a few days so was lokin for a place to relax and have some time in lesure basically, at work away from work , to my surprise it was just what i would have wanted i dont know how to put it but then there are things you desire but knows only when you get them this was one such experience , the shoping malls were just around the cornere close enough to not notice the distance but far from the noice and trafic but that's about the location the in house services were Excelent ,comfortable rooms and coperative staff so in all a very satisfying experience .

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seaadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 333 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2010

The Hotel is really worth staying out there You cant get a much better deal than this one

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmytR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2010

The place is quite nice but the staff are very unhelpful. We asked them about commuting to shopping malls and delhi but they were very indifferent to our request (maybe because of the colour of our skin they mistook of for their country men, hence treating us like dirt). One of them even told me he knew nothing. The food is tasty but not enough to invest all your savings in that [--]. Gurgaon has got a very poor transport system because of the toll charges. Taxis and rickshaws refused to take us to Delhi. The hotel provides services to Delhi but last nights bill was £95 when it should cost us £30 atmost. They even charged for extra kilometres and hours. Please read this carefully as i am writing from my hotel room wishing i didnt have to spend 5 more days in Gurgaon. It is MAINLY the location that is a MASSIVE inconvenience. Please stay away if you need to commute to Delhi and if you think it is going to be a piece of cake...well you will be in the wrong or expect to fork out £50-100 per day.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kvin_1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2010

Went there basically for the new year celebration... was really fun...

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pulks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2010

Went there for lunch and i will say its one of its kind...
RAMADA is keeping up with its expectations..

great work

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Bansalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2009

When doing business in Delhi one needs to focus all the time.
The ramada staff helps you do this by taking care of the things you need not to worry about. they provide transport, contacts, assistance in every way you need for doing business.
I will stay there next time.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank DBCtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Muhammet17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REVANANDSHARMA, Operations Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
3.1 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#26 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
114 reviews
5.1 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#20 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
385 reviews
0.5 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#35 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#46 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
260 reviews
2.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#21 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
185 reviews
1.5 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#42 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Acura BMK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Acura BMK

Address: | Adjacent to Rajiv Chowk, Civil Lines, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 263 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $48 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Acura BMK 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE ACURA BMK (formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK) is a business hotel designed to serve the special needs of frequent business travelers. Contemporary, elegantly designed 89 rooms combined with elegant service makes this hotel a preferred choice for short business trips, meetings and conferences. The hotel is located on National Highway 8, 20 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport, 15 minutes from IMT Manesar, 5 minutes away from Medanata the Medicity, 5 minutes from City Centre Metro Station & Fortis hospital, 5 minutes from Kingdom Of Dreams, 5 minutes from Gurgaon railway station and adjacent to all the major corporate & shopping malls. Just in front of Gurgaon District Court and Mini Secretariat in the heart of Gurgaon. Having all the modern business facilities, fitness centre & swimming pool to relax, all day dining restaurant and bar and lounge with ready travel desk for all your travel related activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Fastbooking, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your The Acura BMK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing