We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Acura BMK
Ranked #26 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Great stay in hotel.it was like heaven and I love to come again & again. Very close from my office and food was really awesome. Nice staff and great hospitality. Cheers guys!!! Coming soooooon in gurgaon and enjoy hospitality..

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vivek00778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vishnu19, Front Office Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are honestly on moon with your review. Thank you so much for choosing stay with us and for your amazing stay.

I am so proud of the team at The Acura BMK for the 'Royal' experience they created for you.
I am so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the setting of the resort quality of accommodation and services.

I am delighted to know that every aspect of your experience was excellent. Warm welcome, delicious food and attentive service left a great impression on you. It feels so special to receive such feedback from our guests and I am overwhelmed each time by the commitment of our team to create fond memories of our guests.

Service excellence with the urge to anticipate and comply with guest needs is what we believe in. I am so happy to know that you got to experience the best of our hospitality.

We are proud to have you as an ambassador of The Acura BMK and look forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
Vishnu Kumar Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

272 - 278 of 317 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2013

The moment you walk in through the security (strict) the wide smiles and excellent hospitality of the reception desk and the members makes you feel at home at the very instant. The check in so smooth that you need not bother. Specifically for those who comes to the place regularly there cannot be a better place t stay in Gurgaon at the price that you pay. Food is excellent so are the facilities in the hotel. In the rooms right from the carpet on the floor to the shower cubicle in the bathroom is all mad just for your comfort and makes your stay a memorable one. The working table and the internet connectivity adds to your comfort for a comfortable work experience if you decide to work long hours from the room.The choice of the different cuisines is an add on. The buffet during dinner is pretty well planned. The best part of the stay is the service and the promptness at delivered........................

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John007766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vishnu19, Front Office Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are honestly on moon with your review. Thank you so much for choosing stay with us and for your amazing stay.

I am so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the setting of the resort quality of accommodation and services.

I am really proud of the team at The Acura BMK for the experience they created for you. The team will be thrilled to receive your comments and the generous appreciation! The team here makes me proud by consistently delivering friendly, personalized and unobtrusive service to all our guests.

Our team and the services they offer is our biggest strength. Appreciation in this regard from patrons like you means a lot to us. I have shared your comments with everyone.

I have shared your review with my entire team which will only motivate our 'ladies and gentlemen' to continue and strive harder to excel in providing exceptional and delicious experiences to our guests.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write the review .We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon!

Best Regards,
Vishnu Kumar Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

The hotel is really good,Having clean rooms,Location is really very convenient,Very much satisfied with the Services & Hotel.
Overall a nice hotel done very well,Surely stay again on my next visit to Gurgaon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitshinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vishnu19, Front Office Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Acura BMK, Gurgaon.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at The Acura BMK.

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Acura BMK soon.

Kind regards,
Vishnu Kumar Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

A good bidget hotel located at prime location at Gurgaon. Rooms, ambience is good. Staff is courteous and attentive. The only negative time is TV has got less news chanels. Definitely love to stay again if I happen to be at Gurgaon again.

Room Tip: No Comment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrHemant007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VishnuSingh19, Front Office Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience on tripadvisor.com. My team and I do really appreciate this effort.

In your review, some constructive feedback has been provided. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will share your remarks concerning the news channel in our management team and we will take steps to make improvements.
Thank you for choosing our hotel! It’s great to read that you will recommend this hotel! That’s by far, the biggest compliment we can get!
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for recommending The Acura BMK.

Warm Regards,
Vishnu Kumar Singh
Asst. Front Office Manager
The Acura BMK
Adjacent to Rajiv Chowk, Civil Lines,
Gurgaon-122002, Haryana (India)
Telephone number: +91 124 4717000
Facsimile number : +91 124 4717111
E-mail: afom@theacurabmk.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

The hotel location is very good. rooms are very clean, staff is good and helpful, the morning breakfast is good. Hotel food is very expensive if you are a business traveller.
my overall experience with this hotel is good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank APPandey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anurag_10, General Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013

we would like to thank you for your response ,it was a pleasure for us to have you stay with us.
As concerned with food prices we have good deals online ( 499/- with 3 course meal and 04 drinks included , more deals are there online )

we look forward to welcoming you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

One can not ask for a better budget hotel with all luxuries in Gurgaon. Large clean rooms with all the accessories u can imagine. Tv, fridge, tea/coffe maker, electronic safe, hair dryers wifi and works . To top it all an excellent service and extremely prompt and courteous staff. Excellent restaurant with huge quantity and superb quality food. The location is walking distance from Rajiv Chowk and is well connected to all locations. True value for ones money. A must must recommend to all

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vaxdrops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VishnuSingh19, Front Office Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you liked The Acura BMK & the service standards.

Your positive sentiments have been shared with the team and shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

We look forward to your next visit at The Acura BMK, Gurgaon.

Warm Regards,
Vishnu Kumar Singh
Asst. Front Office Manager
The Acura BMK
Adjacent to Rajiv Chowk, Civil Lines,
Gurgaon-122002, Haryana (India)
Telephone number: +91 124 4717000
Facsimile number : +91 124 4717111
E-mail: afom@theacurabmk.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The Hotel is clean and in a good locality. The courteous staff is ready to help always. They have a small pool but its open which would mean less privacy. The food is good and you would find a nice spread for the breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yesh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anurag_10, General Manager at The Acura BMK, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

we would like to thank you for your response ,it was a pleasure for us to have you stay with us.
we look forward to welcoming you again in near future.

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.6 mi away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#45 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
254 reviews
0.5 mi away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#34 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
278 reviews
3.1 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#25 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#20 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
380 reviews
2.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#18 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
181 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Atara
The Atara
#31 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Acura BMK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Acura BMK

Address: | Adjacent to Rajiv Chowk, Civil Lines, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $53 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Acura BMK 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE ACURA BMK (formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK) is a business hotel designed to serve the special needs of frequent business travelers. Contemporary, elegantly designed 89 rooms combined with elegant service makes this hotel a preferred choice for short business trips, meetings and conferences. The hotel is located on National Highway 8, 20 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport, 15 minutes from IMT Manesar, 5 minutes away from Medanata the Medicity, 5 minutes from City Centre Metro Station & Fortis hospital, 5 minutes from Kingdom Of Dreams, 5 minutes from Gurgaon railway station and adjacent to all the major corporate & shopping malls. Just in front of Gurgaon District Court and Mini Secretariat in the heart of Gurgaon. Having all the modern business facilities, fitness centre & swimming pool to relax, all day dining restaurant and bar and lounge with ready travel desk for all your travel related activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Agoda, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Acura BMK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing